Sunroof with Installation..!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

Sunroof with Installation..!!

How about SV4? Price and is it can last longer bcoz I heard that it can corrode if just do welding and how about JPJ approval? Pls explain. Thank you.

sv4 sunroof no stock...sv4 cannot tilt up one...all mod with sr3/sr4 sunroof..
5-6 years proven by ur 1st customer untill now ok jer..

jpj and puspakom approved it...lots of customer done it...tq

How much if use SR3/4 sunroof including installation? Pls PM me and ur location.

kuyeen do u have sunroof visor for eg9?..very hard to find dat thing laa..ada bgtau aku k..tq

yeah if hav it will sell RM3++ nowadays...

thanz

1 unit libero sunroof SOLD yesterday...

got many units left...call/sms if interested 012-3406140

LIBERO sunroof can fit to wira/satria/putra/kelisa/waja

many sunroof selling with installation...
call me for info...

012-3406140

raja again here bro..duit dah cukup ni.where can meet?im not familiar segambut area la.im staying in shah alam, can guide me?

call or sms me for information...012-3406140

roof

how much izzit sunroof wif paint & installation for n16 nissan sentra year 2001 ????

call me for info...

012-3406140

got new stock of eterna e84 sunroof...in good condition

price RM1.8k nett with installation

call now..012-3406140

call me for any enquiries..012-3406140

call me for info...

012-3406140

utk nissan sentra B14 ada?
ada kawan aku carik....

kalau ada pm aku....