This happened like 3 weeks ago and i would like to share it here. I parked my car in Pyramid's parking at level 3 or 4 i know. My car no remote control locking becoz it's an old Proton Iswara junk that's 12-13 years old and the body condition not that good already. 6:30pm parked my car and went in to have dinner with an old friend of mine. After dinner around 10:30pm i was walking back to my car with my friend. As i was walking i have a feeling something happened to my car already but that was just my guessing la. When i reached my car...the car was still there (there is abit of releave in my heart). When i want to open the door using my car keys, it jammed half way and coudn't be inserted already. I knew something was wrong already and my friend told me "u didn't lock u car door?". Then i noticed that some 1 broke into my car already. I wasn't scared at that time coz i know nothing important in the car except my new Pioneer cd/mp3 player that cost me RM700 and it's not the 1st time some 1 tried to break into my car and steal! Went in the car and saw my player still there. Check my bag and noticed all zip opened already. My car only got some 2 books and 2 potato chips and that thief didn't took it away (if the thief would steal that i would say they are really stupid).
As normal i drove away. When i reached home i want to lock my car door using the key. Since they spoiled the driver's side door key holes, i cant lock the door. Ok fine, i wanted to lock from the passenger's side door. When i wanted to put in the key it jammed half way. WTF!! BOTH ROSAK! KNS!!! I cant lock from the inside or else i cant go in the car. So i left my car outside unlocked.
Next day went to accesories shop to get it done. Ok fine, they manage to recover the driver's side key hole. It seems they purposely put in something and make it stuck. That is why i cant insert my key that time!! The passenger's side door cannot recover and need to change. Then i check my boot lo...see see also rosak liao the key hole for my boot! KNNLBCCB! Boot also!???? Boot's key hole also got something stuck inside and cannot take it out so changed it. All that cost me RM150 and the thief gave me a free iron bar for me as protection in the boot (now nice of the thief).
Just to tell u guys la...no car is safe anywhere. My old junk also got people try to break in 3 times all 3 times failed to get anything valuable or 1 cent. :angry_smile:
As normal i drove away. When i reached home i want to lock my car door using the key. Since they spoiled the driver's side door key holes, i cant lock the door. Ok fine, i wanted to lock from the passenger's side door. When i wanted to put in the key it jammed half way. WTF!! BOTH ROSAK! KNS!!! I cant lock from the inside or else i cant go in the car. So i left my car outside unlocked.
Next day went to accesories shop to get it done. Ok fine, they manage to recover the driver's side key hole. It seems they purposely put in something and make it stuck. That is why i cant insert my key that time!! The passenger's side door cannot recover and need to change. Then i check my boot lo...see see also rosak liao the key hole for my boot! KNNLBCCB! Boot also!???? Boot's key hole also got something stuck inside and cannot take it out so changed it. All that cost me RM150 and the thief gave me a free iron bar for me as protection in the boot (now nice of the thief).
Just to tell u guys la...no car is safe anywhere. My old junk also got people try to break in 3 times all 3 times failed to get anything valuable or 1 cent. :angry_smile: