Super-Charge

no more news bout SC? hows the development for below 1.8cc? anyone know anything? pls plss

Need sifu to reply here..

its true... some of them... simple applying law of physics - when it too good to be true, then it is... look for daniel dingel... he never release the system, cos japs wanna steal the secret from him..look for stan meyer... he was killed for presenting the idea to NASA... look for hydropower car... it claims it only can give u better FC, which is it cant fully replace the gasoline.. and even, have to use their own solution liquid, and not simply put in tap water (for better fast reaction i guess).. and someone try it with joe cell to produce hydrogen, but still, the reaction not so fast and not enough hydrogen can be produced, and he claim, it not replacing the petrol, but only benefit him at the idle time... as for me... its OK to get some info from them, but RM50k for the capital its not lloking so promising... google for hydroStar, they seem to give u the lplan on how to build it below USD50, but some company have been trying to follow the step by step plan from it, and claim its happening very2 well but still cant sell it cos they have to face with the issue of PCB of the hydroStar ECU... mmm still... and even they wanna sell the unit for about USD7k to USD10k for each complete unit set... hmmm... gonna be expensive more than the car itself i guess... and i beleive, even government start to support for it, and it will end up just like NGV... supply and demand... or othrwise, u will be killed by Petronas :) hehe...

im sorry K_C... im talking about what RealtyAgent concern... "car running using water"... sorry man :)

SchargeD 93,

So you had a SC installed by Turbo Sang, had mine installed by Turbo Sang/Gerard partnership 2 years ago but had the system taken out after a year.

Frankly, the additional provided by the SC and the increase amount of fuel it require make the system not worth it. I rate the SC uses about more than twice the normal NA use.

Also, the system is good for outright power only, but at idle the engine will vibrate as hell, you will wear out you engine mounting soon, bro.

Also, watch out the fuel clips used for the fuel line, they have a habit of coming loose due to the vibration, had mine came off a few times.

riysia... are u the one using the sc'ed putra? how is it now? hope it is running well now. :regular_smile:

i changed my left mounting today... hehe
its smoother now

and rework some tapak thing on the altenator as it is making noice at high rpm...

anyone know where to get tc or sc kit for 4g15 auto?
whats the cost like.
prefer sc.

hmm.. mind giving the turbo sang contact or add? might pay a visit to them to ask about sc 4g18.. btw anyone over here use powerzone sc b4?

anyone know where gerard goes? anyone know how will it cost for a 4G13 SC kit? and where is Turbo Sang?

do u really want to supercharge?well u can sms/contact me at 0173235938
ps*sms if i not answer,will try my best to reply the call/sms tq

i changed my left mounting today... hehe
its smoother now

and rework some tapak thing on the altenator as it is making noice at high rpm...

I also having that problem with the alternator rocking and making sound at high rpm. What's your solution for this problem?

hi, where can i get a supercharge for 4g13p? Any problems if using it? how much it cost ar?:hmmmm: