SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

Chassis and Wheels

SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

ninja_iga said:
Chrischop

Toyota Corolla AE101-111 1994-1999

FRONT

-lower arm inner front bush RM100
-lower arm rear bush RM405
-ARB mount to chassis bush RM55 (check ARB size)

REAR
-control arm bush kit RM428
-ARB mount to chassis bush RM55
-trailing arm arm bush kit RM210

bro, its the price for a set or a piece?

Standley

Can you recommend a experienced workshop that change Toyota AE101 bush?

most workshops can do so.

where's your nearest location?
PJ?
KL?

PU bush

dear ninja

i'm driving wira now. my stereng now senget to the left. i have chg to the normal stereng bush, but the stereng still senget. if i buy superpro, will i resolve the problem or i need to purchase other things ie lower arm bla bla...

2. is thr price for the bushing rm 98?

regards

hi Chinorot

the price is now RM100

have you fixed your alignment yet (and still encounter this problem?)
if your alignment's done properly and still the problem persists, you'd better check throughly what is wrong and replace that part.

abang ninja,

can u PM me the price for SuperPro for EF (SH3 to be exact), front and rear?

and another question.... is it true that SuperPro bushes for EF and DA (integra) share the same part? this is what i found on SuperPro website.

how about iswara??

do u have any bushing for iswara ? and how much ?

have u quoted for Honda Civic 1.7 (ES)?? If not, pls....

LoL, mind anyone share wit me, wat are they for? abit confuse here

hi soulfly,

the pricelist for EF is on page 2 or 3.. :)

Iswara don't have, sorry mate..

Civic ES 1.7
FRONT:
-lower arm inner front and rear bush kit (increased castor) RM575
-ARB to chassis bush RM60

REAR:
-lower arm outer bush RM325
-upper arm outer bush RM155 (standard settings)
-upper arm outer bush RM220 (adjustable camber)
ARB to chassis bush RM50

please note that this is not a comprehensive complete bushes replacement list. Some bushes may not be available in this list and must be replaced by OE rubber bushes.

Nissan 200sx, S14/S15

FRONT

strut bar to chassis mount "adjustable castor" RM330
ARB link bush RM40

REAR
upper arm inner / outer bush RM230
eccentric upper arm inner / outer bush RM445
cross member supplement washers RM50 (small ring)
cross member supplement washers RM60 (large ring)
Radius arm upper- inner/outer bush RM230
ARB link bush kit RM80
ARB mount to chassis bush RM65

please note that this is not a comprehensive complete bushes replacement list. Some bushes may not be available in this list and must be replaced by OE rubber bushes.

stanley...my car is quite low and is there any chance to add this bush in to make the car higher abit?

i need to get 1 steering rack bush from u, do u provide install for us also?
i'm newbie on this so.....hope u can guide me..thanks :)

hi alvins,

happy Chinese new Year!
Gong Xi Fatt Chai!

no, i'm afraid the bushes will do nothing to change your ride height.
They do, however, improve handling.

steering bush for Proton? RM100 :)
installation, basically anyone can do it for you.
it's quite straightforward :)

for civic EJ6

bro,
pm me for a list and prize for front part only for honda 1.6 EJ6
u can do installation?how much?
thnks
joe

hi guys

for the Honda EG, (page 4)
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=25677&page=4

sorry i cant seem to find Honda EJ in my list.. sorry

Pls pm me kit(complete if possible) for 2006 Myvi 1.3 auto.Car has been fitted with ProRS braided hose and UR rear bar :)

Thanks.

er..
i'll check if there is for the MyVi. Most unlikely dude.