SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

Chassis and Wheels

SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

got stock for power stering rack bush fot mitsubishi 1.8 gsr turbo,
how much price.Pm me.....urgent replaced

got stock for power stering rack bush fot mitsubishi 1.8 gsr turbo,
how much price.Pm me.....urgent replaced or it same with evo 1-3 spare part.

installation

ninja_iga said:
a set for Putra consists of:

FRONT

control arm lower (lower arm)
front bush RM125
rear bush RM160 (or get the anti lift kit with maximum caster, RM190)

steering rack mount bush RM98
ARB link bush kit RM80 (RM10 each)
ARB mount to chassis bush RM50 (different ARB diameters available)

do u provide installation?

hi ajaak75, PM-ed you.

hi ifmz
i can suggest a workshop in PJ State

ninja bro,

would like to know, does the PU bush do have some sound to compare with rubber bush? coz there r plp telling me it will have some sound which i dun think i can accept. all the time i thought with PU bush, it wun have sound coz its much more lasting thn rubber bush

pls correct me if im wrong

normality78

i'm not too sure about the sound, if greased properly it should be ok.
BUT
being alot harder, i think NVH is definately not as good as stock.
so that means more vibrations or sounds will be transmitted to driver.

i use honda so4... what is d price 4 cmplte set for rear bushes...

da price 4 all rear bushes 4 honda so4.. plz reply a.s.ap....

hi todaw
S04? HOnda EK is it?
*blur*

if it's EK:
RM715

fren, any dor toyota starlet GT (ep82). If yes, complete set price pls... Thx...

kitaro-san

gomen nasai,
no bushes for your Starlet.. for any Starlet also!

bro ninja, do u hv for ford telstar v6 1997 model (should be the same as mazda 626 of the same era) and also for nissan march k10?

can u quote me the price for changing all the bush for wira? my rear is wira 1.6, but my front is mivec one. is it same with normal wira? i checked the lower arm bush is different...pls quote me the price for whole car.

please quote me for putra front? thx

hi guys

for Proton bushes, here's the http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=25677

bro, pls quote for HONDA PRELUDE BB1 .whole suspension system bush ... Thanks...
No accord SV4 ah ?