Surbo , Microcompressor , Magic Jet

cipan : glad to help ler , im doing becos karamjit is my uncle
further more , the custom intake i got contact. Dont worry , not flying means i take out n go lar. Anyone else need demo

updated my system today
please look at first post again , the updated pic has been uploaded

wah ... even my sunny with b18c boasting 1.0 bar turbo charged cannot catch up

ahahha...jin taikor...u sure this is real o not...ahhaha

coz it really misleading leh...i myself c until blur blur...newbie c edi mah pengsan??ahhaha

wei guys please dont make fun of my system
i will prove to u in the next 2004 drag battle
taking part in open category

Yong_5290 said:
ahahha...jin taikor...u sure this is real o not...ahhaha

coz it really misleading leh...i myself c until blur blur...newbie c edi mah pengsan??ahhaha

101 percent real lah ...
b18c with turbo inside sunny also he can beat , you say leh

Wow, u guys really misleading people who really want to learn something from this forum.

Supposedly a forum to give people true advises from the experienced eh? "Great help" you people give beginners. :rolleyes:

jinkl said:

jin jin...let me be ur crew in the next drag battle...

no need to pay me...but i'll pay u if u let me be ur crew...:cool:

jinkl said:
ei.. I have th esimilar setup with surbo, microcompressor, magicjet. these gadget are now in my closet as my wife always complain that the car become too powerful after installing them. You are going into the battle arr? Too bad this year I have no budget.. What about 2003? Remind me to register. OK?

hahahaa....jin...ur surbo in the hose didnt melt ar? ur evo turbine so hot...ahahahhaha

Here's my testimonial.. I've been using 2 units of EPS fuel saver. The manufacturer claims that this product will cut my fuel consumption up to 10 percent! Due to the usage of 2 units, the efficiency going up to 20 percent ! Few weeks later I bought another 8 units so I can achieve another 80% which total up with my previous 2 and the results :

100% reduction of fuel consumption ! From now on, I fill petrol only once ! because of this fuel saver gadget, there's no need to fill petrol anymore!!

100% !!!!!!!!!!!!!! believe me !

call me for more info : 012 - LOL-LOLOL

howcome didnt see Joeker's technical views after 3 pages???

Joeker do you mind to repost your engineering drawing of surbo-compressor system again?

come come ... jinkl I challenge you with my new speed machine

datsun 120y with rb26dett fully modded to 500 hp with super lowered suspension and tricked weight distro system

Joeker said:
Please do not underestimate the power of Surbo.
seriously, it doesnt work. it's just a waste of money. if such a simple device can improve engine peformance and reduce fuel consumption, why wont car manufacturers put it in as a standard device in all cars?? these devices fall into the same category as electric turbo chargers :p

not only the mentioned items, i personally find sticker can add to some horsepower also.