Suzuki Vitara

my vitara for sale dude...
1993 1.6 JLX Manual
3 doors...
pic available
interested call me...

azimuth..Hey,nice to hear ur interested to mod your vitara.. i modded mine very minorly...hehehehe..damn boring,cant find any other vitara modders.. :(

haha true man, what have u done to urs? hmm mine still stock haha

vitara for sale...
year 1993...
3 doors...
free accident...
standard car...
rm 24k nego...
loan 15k...
see dokument first...

I done like air fliters..extrators...Nothing much..Pretty happy with the car.. :) what about you? azimuth?

My Vitara feelings and confessions (lol..)

lol...i drive a vitara as well..4 doors...
not particularly interested in it...handed down to me from my dad
i want a sportier looking car, but just dreaming, no money

but it's very practical to carry large stuff and it also got
roof rack...

mine looks kinda sporty but overall it looks kinda old-school already...

however i think FC is on the high side...
kinda expensive

since it's kinda of an old car...didn't mod it...or got no interest to mod it..
add bodykits also won't look really nice..

wanted to spray it black ever since some idiot scratched 4 sides of my doors
and add HID but also think twice because
feel like it's a waste of time cuz it's already old..

i just played with some cheapskate ICE...so not so sien when driving that car...

but overall i like it, hehe
good company and i can't live without it as i use it everyday,
and i feel better driving a much bigger car rather than a kancil etc..

don't feel like touching the engine becuz got totally no experience..

haha anyway do you know where to get those tail lamps which look totally white?
i think i wanna change mine..look nicer

Yo Aileron,where you normally hang out la?? Mod your vitara la..kekekee...Until now,saw none vitara modders yet... Come out for vitara TT la.. Coz,i also wanna see your roof rack,mine doesnt have it..kekekeke... :)

hehehe....looks like im the only dumbass that mod a vitara in this thread. Anyway i never mod the vitara since mid last year bcos most of the time also driving isuzu dmax. Plan to change my front bumper bcos my dad bang something.

SaGa TuRBo said:
Yo Aileron,where you normally hang out la?? Mod your vitara la..kekekee...Until now,saw none vitara modders yet... Come out for vitara TT la.. Coz,i also wanna see your roof rack,mine doesnt have it..kekekeke... :)

lol...i normally hangout at Sunway...happening area mah lol
so many chun cars around there...really cuci mata but at the same time jealous..hehe

wow...got vitara TT wan ah? hehe
is there a vitara club out there...lol

wahlao how to mod..? give me some basic tips first lah...hehe
you have a vitara as well also rite?

the roof rack nothing special also...just some rubber bars on top
can carry up to 50kg load nia...haha

deathzone...
wow looks like all your car also 4x4 one man...
haha your front bumper is customized one yeah?
chun lah...at least got someone who mod vitara...

but exterior look a bit hard to modify...old school already
looks like you modified the engine yeah?
keep it up! :congrats:

deathzone...
wow looks like all your car also 4x4 one man...
haha your front bumper is customized one yeah?
chun lah...at least got someone who mod vitara...

but exterior look a bit hard to modify...old school already
looks like you modified the engine yeah?
keep it up! :congrats:[/QUOTE]

Nola my engine still stock....wait till got problem only change. Seldom drive vitara (weekend only) bcos most of the time driving isuzu dmax and isuzu bighorn...vitara drink fuel like water. Actually i oledi give up modify this vitara bcos nothing much to play...always thinking of getting a civic with B16a/b18c but lately oledi bought a dmax for working use so have to wait again lo maybe next year....:emoticon_U:

Hey Deathzone,dun la say yourself a dumbass...LOLX..You're not bai,if only you were in KL,i'll be joining you modifying more radically...kekekeke..And if i go to Sabah,then maybe TT there la...kekekeke

Aileron,so far as i know there is no Vitara Club yet ler...Only that there is a Offroad Club,but they multi 4X4 there,including vitara alongs... :) I own a vitara 4 doors too,not much tips for modding to share ler,i,myself suffering to find GOODIES for vitara.. So,when wanna meet up in sunway?? At least now,Vitara Club KL got two members!!! muhahahahahahahaa ...
Cheerrssss

SaGa TuRBo said:
Hey Deathzone,dun la say yourself a dumbass...LOLX..You're not bai,if only you were in KL,i'll be joining you modifying more radically...kekekeke..And if i go to Sabah,then maybe TT there la...kekekeke

Aileron,so far as i know there is no Vitara Club yet ler...Only that there is a Offroad Club,but they multi 4X4 there,including vitara alongs... :) I own a vitara 4 doors too,not much tips for modding to share ler,i,myself suffering to find GOODIES for vitara.. So,when wanna meet up in sunway?? At least now,Vitara Club KL got two members!!! muhahahahahahahaa ...
Cheerrssss

Ahahaha..no worries bro, if come to Sabah just pm me to inform we go TT. :regular_smile:

SaGa TuRBo said:

Cheerrssss

haha...
besides a vitara, you own a saga as well?
how's your vitara, satisfied with it?
or drive from point A to B nia?
haha...2 fella vitara TT in sunway...
you often go there too?
lol ours is Stock Standard Vitara KL Club...cuz vitara got nothing much to mod..

deathzone,
yaloh, i think vitara drink a lot of fuel,
my vitara full tank can go maximum nearly 300km only...
i think average around 285 km for nearly full tank..
but nowadays not sure cuz never check..
actually my engine changed before once
because the previous engine k.o already..
but still, vitara got nothing much to mod lah hehe
only you keng, can find parts for vitara

Aileron
Yups,i use to own a saga turbo,sold it off to get a vitara..So,i'm pretty satisfied my vitara now... VITARA ROCKS!! kakaka....My idea was from point A to point B,but my hands very itchy so started modifiying a bit..kekekek..And when i'm free,i lepak in subang/sunway or damansara..kekeke...

Deathzone,mod your vitara again la..So,vitara club got branch in SABAH>.hahahahaahaha...

My petrol consumption is fine for me...Rm80,can get around 450km,maybe i drive like APEK ler... Enough of speeding for me,so driving slow only..

Aileron and Deathzone,both of your vitara is manual transmission???

SaGa TuRBo said:
My petrol consumption is fine for me...Rm80,can get around 450km,maybe i drive like APEK ler... Enough of speeding for me,so driving slow only..

Aileron and Deathzone,both of your vitara is manual transmission???

Mine is auto tranny 4doors jdm vitara and fc sux big time....the best i ever get is 390km fulltank(few years ago) but now fulltank only can go 330-350km. But i seldom drive fast also. I heard vitara can be fitted with SR20DET engine but dunno JPJ will approve or not...anyway here is some pic of my car took last year.

http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/5699/a13995ko.jpg
http://img278.imageshack.us/img278/1931/a13889hu.jpg
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/5711/a13892jj.jpg
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/3383/a13872dq.jpg
http://img278.imageshack.us/img278/991/a13430ce.jpg

deathzone said:
Mine is auto tranny 4doors jdm vitara and fc sux big time....the best i ever get is 390km fulltank(few years ago) but now fulltank only can go 330-350km. But i seldom drive fast also. I heard vitara can be fitted with SR20DET engine but dunno JPJ will approve or not...anyway here is some pic of my car took last year.

fuiyo, finally got pics of your vitara! haha...wow change exhaust also man...
is it loud? SR20DET engine...haha..wonder if change already, can notice the difference or not...as vitara is a heavy car with big tyres...hehe

Saga Turbo, mine also is the same as his, 4 doors and auto...
lucky get auto also ler....once old klang road flooded i got stuck in the
traffic jam for 3 hours...xxxx that time wanna die liow

My fc now barely can reach 300km per full tank man...
most of the time driving in highways..haha

today raining damn heavily...in NPE i drive 60-70km/h also
nearly can skid and lose control :emoticon_U:

Deathzone,your vitara damn cool wei!!! I thought of changing rims to the 2.0 v6 version,but dunno where the hell to get it...AArrgghhh!! I tried tyre shop,brand JRD,they have the that v6 design but there is no more production..HHaiiihhh...

Yups,my mech said sr20det is suitable too..But,what you guys think bout another vitara version the 2.0 v6 engine?? Any comment??

And those you guys suffer from missing spare tyre,as i heard b4 i got my vitara that our spare tyre always hot for THIEFS!!!

Aileron: My Exhaust no sound wan...still using Ori wan only cut the end piping and pasang this big exhaust for look only. My engine also stock only change air filter when rev then got some vtec sound with power like kancil kekeke.:emoticon_U:

SagaTurbo: Yeah i having problem finding rims for this car.....bought mine from those kedai potong and comes with 235/60 BFgoodrich Radial.

About Vitara 2.0 V6 i dunno bout the performance or fc bcos never sit before.
More pics...

Vitara Bolt on Turbocharge from KK( I dunno this fella but seen his car on cardomain.com and seen on road few times) Nice and simple.
http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/3730/57743412full5tl.jpg
http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/6669/57743414full0wf.jpg

This Vitara use a 13B rotary engine from RX7 FC
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/9339/jun200246ac.jpg

Vitara using 2.7 V6(engine from grand Vitara XL7)
http://img128.imageshack.us/img128/3219/34373b3b35232327ffp633dot3e232.jpg

Another bolt on turbocharge vitara...engine look so messy and ugly heheh.
http://img128.imageshack.us/img128/6231/3611752full9yg.jpg