SaGa TuRBo said:Yo Aileron,where you normally hang out la?? Mod your vitara la..kekekee...Until now,saw none vitara modders yet... Come out for vitara TT la.. Coz,i also wanna see your roof rack,mine doesnt have it..kekekeke... :)

[/QUOTE]SaGa TuRBo said:Hey Deathzone,dun la say yourself a dumbass...LOLX..You're not bai,if only you were in KL,i'll be joining you modifying more radically...kekekeke..And if i go to Sabah,then maybe TT there la...kekekeke
Aileron,so far as i know there is no Vitara Club yet ler...Only that there is a Offroad Club,but they multi 4X4 there,including vitara alongs... :) I own a vitara 4 doors too,not much tips for modding to share ler,i,myself suffering to find GOODIES for vitara.. So,when wanna meet up in sunway?? At least now,Vitara Club KL got two members!!! muhahahahahahahaa ...
Cheerrssss
SaGa TuRBo said:Hey Deathzone,dun la say yourself a dumbass...LOLX..You're not bai,if only you were in KL,i'll be joining you modifying more radically...kekekeke..And if i go to Sabah,then maybe TT there la...kekekeke
Aileron,so far as i know there is no Vitara Club yet ler...Only that there is a Offroad Club,but they multi 4X4 there,including vitara alongs... :) I own a vitara 4 doors too,not much tips for modding to share ler,i,myself suffering to find GOODIES for vitara.. So,when wanna meet up in sunway?? At least now,Vitara Club KL got two members!!! muhahahahahahahaa ...
Cheerrssss
SaGa TuRBo said:My petrol consumption is fine for me...Rm80,can get around 450km,maybe i drive like APEK ler... Enough of speeding for me,so driving slow only..
Aileron and Deathzone,both of your vitara is manual transmission???
deathzone said:Mine is auto tranny 4doors jdm vitara and fc sux big time....the best i ever get is 390km fulltank(few years ago) but now fulltank only can go 330-350km. But i seldom drive fast also. I heard vitara can be fitted with SR20DET engine but dunno JPJ will approve or not...anyway here is some pic of my car took last year.