Hmmm .... Interesting ... For RM1xx a pair is fairly appetizing ... but wonder if the light projection is any good. Bad reflector design could spell massive nighmare during night drive, hehehe ...
raybrigs headlight who got please sell me,prefer bank in n then u transport the item for me,crystal sw20 signal light oso,n the small peace signal,who got sms or call me at 017-9026644 (TAN) thx
any1 who has this item please do sell to me,urgent~~~~~
n the crystal signal light SW20 n small signal piece oso,beside the signal light 1(crystal)
sms or call me at 017-9026644(TAN) thx
The Specialty Equipment Market Association, or better known to us as SEMA, will be dawning upon us soon and Lexus will be crashing the party with six models filled...
recently i just bought a msd and i have some several problem in indentify the correct wire to tap from the distributor..The wire i want to find is ignition coil(+) wire and Negative(-) but i could find it...not dare...
guys....can anyone recommend method to get wheel nuts off the rims.....:Not_Impressed: ...tryin 2 remove my LE stock rims and realise the nuts is stucked to the rims....applied WD40 and grease still no use....aniway...