Hmmm .... Interesting ... For RM1xx a pair is fairly appetizing ... but wonder if the light projection is any good. Bad reflector design could spell massive nighmare during night drive, hehehe ...
raybrigs headlight who got please sell me,prefer bank in n then u transport the item for me,crystal sw20 signal light oso,n the small peace signal,who got sms or call me at 017-9026644 (TAN) thx
any1 who has this item please do sell to me,urgent~~~~~
n the crystal signal light SW20 n small signal piece oso,beside the signal light 1(crystal)
sms or call me at 017-9026644(TAN) thx
to all you sifu's and petrol head out there..:wavey:
need help to identify ecu ( mitsubishi 6a12tt ) for auto and manual transmission if the only thing u have in hands is the ecu itself together with the serial...
Dear all, currently i'm looking MR2 N/A Auto or Turbo Manual, actually already two months i searching around and not even can find one. Anyone want to sell your beloved MR2, (Payment: Cash) please do email...
any one know what type of turbo can fix in to my entena twinturbo 6a12tt ?original is td025 is small, boost oni can 1 bar...any people what type of turbo can fix in more hp? thanks