[Swap] 15" SSR Type C Replica in White

Chassis and Wheels

[Swap] 15" SSR Type C Replica in White

bro..want swap with my works emotion replica 16" bronze color..pm me.

Thanks for the offer along_avanzato & radzio....my previous set of rims also spoon replica.....but there is a guy, our friend is looking for spoon or regamaster replica....maybe u can contact him ?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-17-inch-buddyclub-japanese-made-replica.html

prime8806, thanks for ur offer but my other car is using 16" work emotion cr kai replica bronze colour too.....ahahahaha......but anyhow, can send a pic of it ? maybe can swap also :P

bro..ni gmbo rim aku..

• rim works.JPG
    rim works.JPG
    17 KB · Views: 96
bro wan swap with me 16' rim...pcd 114 n110..

• Image047.jpg
    Image047.jpg
    24.8 KB · Views: 88
Bro, wanna swap with TE-37 replica
15"x6.5jjxpcd 100..bronze color
intrested? call/sms 012-628 4577(wan):driver:

bro...how about this?wanna swap...i'm also using 15 inch....my car is orange color:itsme:
call me if interested...0163808910 zul...tq

yah la bro....small rim not ganas like ur car.....ahahah

not yet la....ehehe...u swap i oso wanna swap lo.....same same rims....diff colour onli :P

wanna swap with mine??
P1 Buddy Club replica,white color..condition like new..2month old
PCD100 but offset can remember
:proud::proud:

Bro.. if u want swap my 16' rim n tyre 205/45/16 with 80-90% left..
cant u give ur fon number to me.. i sent MMS t u...
bcoz i dont know to upload da pic at this thread r..
this my number.. 016-2945191

erm,u tyre what cc?

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p228/brainstormy/work.jpg

want to swap with work RSZ-Ewing or not?
Rims-15x7x43off(Japan)
012-233 0302