http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/keithkeat/23.jpg
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/keithkeat/7.jpg
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/keithkeat/6.jpg

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/keithkeat/5.jpg
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/keithkeat/4.jpg
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/keithkeat/3.jpg
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/keithkeat/2.jpg
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/keithkeat/1.jpg

wow....how come their altis seems to be much better...
with dual vvt-i....

the engine is the only thing i syok wit ..the rest.....sama jer lah to me

look like local new gen camry....

yup, agree wif u bro..... d new MINI CAMRY (d design is almost d same, d different is juz d size, smaller than our new gen camry (local spec)....... :-)

If im not mistaken in European they called Toyota Axio...look like smaller version of Camry....hehehe...

aiyah boys and girls..why la say like that wei~
hehehehehhe

it is a corolla..and corolla is never pretty or at least compared to civics~
it's always differrent and that what makes them good rivals~

different market~

The rear lamp looks like ultra man eyes larrr...........front look like baja hitam face, nothing special and don't even have the sense of "warrrrrwhat a.......feeeeling ".

lol if u cabut out the bonet and all door and sell at 120k then sure ppl will say
" WAH.....WAT THE **** " HEHE...wit tis idea i guarantee and waranty u ah ...hahaha

although i am a hardcore fan of Toyota, but i would say that, compare to Mitsubishi new Lancer, Altis seems to lose out a bit .....

Lancer cannot compare with Altis...must compare with camry....hehehe...