TARC (KL main campus)

hye guys im also tarc student here....well today ony i found out gt actually one thread for tarc student ha ha

well good la at least gt somebody put effort to start a thread bcoz i also notice a few cars in tarc wif zth sticker....by da way nice to meet u all.....need any info pls do post.....my car is nt popukar car at tarc bcoz its very stock ha ha...i drive my red toyota corolla ke30 to college always park at TBR...my wira rarely bring as petrol very high...ha ha

ok guys

disaster, reporting in!...stock silver kancil...dunno how bad of a name i have in d area...sometimes drive like a pariah wan...around tarc and tmn melati area...nice 2 meet y'all...if got silap n salah b4 this, well, let bygones b bygones...hope i didnt offend any1 2 badly...hehe :p

lol most likely all tngh holiday now n sum got no net access lo...anyway the holidays are short as hell...2 or 3 weeks oni...sigh... :(

All members here MIA de.

singchaii, when is the coming blood donation campaign will be held in TARC?

All went back to hometown de?
If not, wanna have TT or not?

singchaii,
you changed your car de?

Changed to new LMST considered downgrade meh?? kekekeke...
So you bought your monster Putra long ago de?

Changed to new LMST considered downgrade meh?? kekekeke...
So who's you bought your monster Putra long ago de?

consider as downgrade. My old iswara more good that LMST. LMST really make me headache.

The putra is my cousin ride la. I just help him mod. hehe. Just riding his ride 2 for 2 weeks. hehe.

consider as downgrade. My old iswara more good that LMST. LMST really make me headache.

The putra is my cousin ride la. I just help him mod. hehe. Just riding his ride 2 for 2 weeks. hehe.

Then you're no good spraying green paint on his car lo... hahahaha...
Since LMST doesn't suit you, why not upgrading to Putra?! :biggrin:

Then you're no good spraying green paint on his car lo... hahahaha...
Since LMST doesn't suit you, why not upgrading to Putra?! :biggrin:

just to play so i spray it green. hehe..

no money to convert to putra oh. cause, I just a student while LMST just hit my budget. If I get 2nd hand putra, I scare will use a lot of money. furthermore, most putra in 2nd market condition is so so. I had survey about putra and satria GTi, but the outcome not satisfied me to get it. Now on the way improve my car performance and handling.

singchaii,
did you viewed some of the putras and gtis before you get your LMST?
I saw some of the '97 putras are selling for RM20k plus only.
It's dangerous to get gti. No.1 thieves target.
What you intend to upgrade on your LMST? Mind to share a bit... :biggrin: