....."china claims once more..." 

Sorry lar jinkl maybe u can say what ever u can say but before i install in my car i have been check the item ma.......im using it and my mechanic and me checked and confirmed its a ball bearing type not as per what u r saying.......yes it is "kacuk" but its a ballbearing type not a journal ballbearing..........![]()

interesting to hear these... and jin is right..MHI never produced ball bearing turbos to date. But again and often, someone has paid the money for something non-existent, what can we do ? nothing...cause it's not our money...it's his...good luck then.. hopefully da fella don end up![]()

There are people out there that wanna maintain a stealthy & stock look.. plus, u dont have to redo intercooler piping, dont need custom header. if wanna race also, still can say "i'm still using TD05 mah, not Garrett GT".
Welcome to the power of "ROJAK"![]()
jin, u know the specs for the yesterday apex'i turbo?
apexi ax53b60 , capable of 300hp
u want to upgrade ur evo4 , just grab the evo9 turbo or just change the fin to 20g :P
know any1 letting go evo9 turbine? how much to convert to 20g plus shroud the housing? how long will take bro?
rajin rajin abit to find :P i can already see a few lolx improvement lil bit
but if u want 20g , 430hp capable, can do it for u, its bout RM1000-1200
Bro..Can EVO7 turbine be upgraded to 20 or 25G..??? How much is the cost..??
Aikss... sampai business pulak dah....
Macam mane nie jin..?
TD04L hibriid TD05..? U think will lag on my set up..?
4G92P..kakak....
Bump: Aikss... sampai business pulak dah....
Macam mane nie jin..?
TD04L hibriid TD05..? U think will lag on my set up..?
4G92P..kakak....
not worth it :D
Bump: u will outflow ur turbine housing for sure with the td05 16g ,
if berani, ask mell , we did a 1.6 mirage with td05 evo3 , the car was superb , could keep up with the stock evo.
y la bro u change back to BOT, seriously more headache :P , not easy to gain power hehe
can also, same price bro