td0516g garett internals cheap

wht rear housing does this use n wht flange isit
would like to know , asking for a friend
wht front fin r u using , there is no such thing as ar48 fin or ar60 fin la bro
is it a 40trim 44trim 46trim 50trim 54trim 57trim 60trim ...
measure the size of the fin and let me know, then i can decide

bro rear housing i not sure what housing is that but as u can see in the pic there is a mitsu logo there and is ar49 i did not say is ar48...fron fin is evo4....i did not say is ar wat fin but the size of the housing is wat ar...size pls refer to the pic in page 2 ok??thanks coz the turbine still in my car now n cant measure it...wont b on9 tis few days anyting pls call my mobile at 0129522332 mike thanks...

front evo4 back is ar49....pls refer to the pic i posted at page 2 thanks

al pms replied......evo4 front housing n back housing size is ar49.....clear......garett fin....dun confuse me d liao ok.....thanks

bro, is it suitable for 1.6 turbo? i scared it will come lately

ya suitable no worries coz the back housing is hybrided for fast response