TD06 20G...How to put together???

hehe... just kiding bout the td06
ala bro..
just get the banana maybe 400 bucks like dat..
stuff in and fly la :P

i also no engine running for long :P

hahahaha...get those bananas for me then i pay u rm500 for it..........where got 400 lar fren....gsr oso 9**....this is VR4 mannn..diulangi VR4 mannnnnnnnn.....hahhahahah/...

see i aledi tension aledi... :lol:

i see this turbo before la , in some ones kancil la :lol: . jin i thought your uncle can do banana ? then help antonio out la dude :lol: . and price about RM 400 right ?. :lol:

if 400 then can buy 3 sekali gus lor....juz in case next time the banana manifold crack.....hihihih.... :lol:

Jinkl here..
aiks.. i was quoted $400 something for GSR iron .. not stainless stell one..

Originally posted by GSR_X@Mar 1 2005, 20:53
Jinkl here..
aiks.. i was quoted $400 something for GSR iron .. not stainless stell one..
erk...iron man....r u sure bcoz i think iron is more expensive than steel...if steel oso cannot get that price....stainless steel a lil bit more exp than normal steel...but iron.......wahhh iron mann...expensive ooOoOoO

but if u really can get wan i advice u to get one...no get two....next time can sell for double the price....hahahahahha...business.... :lol:

hihihihi...takde pape...

just wanna give u the specs of my siput besar...

TOP : Turbocharger
TD 06H 20G
Serial Number 124113
Part Number 49179-07160

any idea where it came from???? apart from lorry...that part i know aledi...heheheh

ok...

eh GT can service normal car ahh....i wan to make engine and g/b oil change on my frens car...can ahh???no supercar lahh....just a mitsu 1985 1.6 car....hehehehe...can ahh???

if not anywhere around sunway that is not potong leher wshop....???by lunch i wan to send aledi...

yes..GT services any car..

i juz svc my WAJA on Sat too ma...and also my fren serviced her stock Kancil there... ;)

u regular maaaaaaa..i pegi GT sekali saja...that is last year...wahhh scary oOOoOo..all performance car....

fuck laaa....same one la...car = car...engine = engine...

all oso need engine oil maa...hahaha...go go la... ;)

look for Ah Leong...chief mech there.. ;)

antonio, chill man, awek will be there for longtime no need post 8375 times :D j/kj/k