TD06 20G...How to put together???

Originally posted by antonio+Mar 7 2005, 11:05 -->
QUOTE (antonio @ Mar 7 2005, 11:05 )
--QuoteBegin-GSR_X
@Mar 1 2005, 20:53
Jinkl here..
aiks.. i was quoted $400 something for GSR iron .. not stainless stell one..

erk...iron man....r u sure bcoz i think iron is more expensive than steel...if steel oso cannot get that price....stainless steel a lil bit more exp than normal steel...but iron.......wahhh iron mann...expensive ooOoOoO

but if u really can get wan i advice u to get one...no get two....next time can sell for double the price....hahahahahha...business.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
erm id think cast iron manifold will crack easier then a s.steel manifold coz it made by casting mould..... brittle

just my 2 cents

hmmmmm maybe lar....maybe i wanna drop la that porject....not worth it since i dun have injectors,management,coils,metal h/gaskets yet....better stick 05H lagi baik....

sabar antonio..go on man.

sorry for putra owner with 7474 number.he might be in this forum...if not mistaken,this putra use TD06-20G with standard manifold.VR4RS i think.the last owner i know is a young chinese guy.he bought already mods car.the 1st owner upgrading to evo6.

so regards to topic,u can do it.

haiyaaaaa.. td06 laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

pathfinder,

i know about the "prince" u r talking about...yerp that was using GReddy TD06 20G turbine with blitz I/c n alot more stuffs inside his car...damn he's using haltech also oOOooO....i know the malay owner who mod it n oso the chinese guy bought the car from him....now sold aledi somemore n the last owner now drives a skyline.... :lol:

i think i'm drop not juz bcoz i cant find a solution for the td06...it everything...since my vr4 is in a saga body i think b4 i kill myself better dun....i've decided to change to other and sell ooofff my "dream bcome reality" engine....uwaaaaaaaaa....

i think i wanna swap in 4g91 instead lar...1.5 onli...can register summore...if VR4...JPJ see my face oso dun wan kasi lulus oOOooOo.... :lol:

:lol: i oso dun wan...but my option are currently one to none....leggo the VR4 i oso dun wan...damn shiok wann...but for iswara i'm not to sure about future and oso safety.... :( summore JPJ problem.....uwaaaaaaa...headache OOooOoo now....summore 1.5 twin cam oso 600 enjin kosong wahhhhhh....
itu takder manifold(both) wiring bla²,a/c compressor n so on.....uwaaaaaa

:( :lol:

i miss my VR4 moments......

dont you see? the guy upstairs oso dun want you to be playing with 4g91!

uwaaaaaaaaaaaaa......plzzz larrrrrrrrrr....

cannottt standd aledi.....i wannnnnnnnnnn tooooooooooo drriiiiiiiiiveeeeeeee myyyyyyyyy carrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....uwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

nvm lar, now you can make 150hp 4g91. gogo 100hp/litre

haihhmeh???

150hp ahh 4g91???even 93p's oso 120hp saje worr....

newvermind power lar....janji can go work no need tumpang olang hali².... :lol:

p/s:power???had that,been there,done that....muahahahha...