TE 37 Bronze color code

Oderf

Guys,

i'm about to repaint my rims, just wonder if any of u know what's the color code for the Bronze TE37 rims ? or almost similar... tks.

your're painting 'em yourself or sending to shop?....thinking of doing the same too...no one here selling bronze colored rims ler...

hattech-v said:
u want HTML color code or CMYK color code?
hehe :D

hah ? CMYK ? what's that la bro ? can make my car run faster ka ? :biggrin:

udengfahlawi said:
your're painting 'em yourself or sending to shop?....thinking of doing the same too...no one here selling bronze colored rims ler...

sent to a paint shop..but too many color to choose from the cataloq....confuse aaaa...... opted for a mica brown (pearl color) but still got time to change mind....

Oderf said:
sent to a paint shop..but too many color to choose from the cataloq....confuse aaaa...... opted for a mica brown (pearl color) but still got time to change mind....

how much for painting 4 rims?...normal paint shop or rim shop?...

good ones will charge up to 300...

btw u CANNOT get the same bronze as TE37's using the polished bronze,,,,

that's why laa i put off painting my rims until now...still hoping got someone with used bronze rims for sale....anyone?...

udengfahlawi said:
that's why laa i put off painting my rims until now...still hoping got someone with used bronze rims for sale....anyone?...

buy ori new laaa... raya getting closer... need to show off... spend more money to get more attention during raya... u rich what... ekekkeke

hattech-v said:
buy ori new laaa... raya getting closer... need to show off... spend more money to get more attention during raya... u rich what... ekekkeke

i know i rich....but you richer....your car carbon fiber everywhere....so why not u sponsor me the ori new rims?....:biggrin:

udengfahlawi said:
this rim U wan or not??...16" wit 205/45/16 Firenza tyre... :biggrin: http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b229/mydelsol/MR138/mr138.jpg
let me know ya...heheh....

zero4 said:
not bronze wohhhh
it is larr...here's another pic...
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b229/mydelsol/MR138/DSCN2125.jpg
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b229/mydelsol/MR138/DSCN2123.jpg
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b229/mydelsol/MR138/DSCN2124.jpg

hattech-v said:
Rm60-rm120.

yup, u r absolutely right...... depends on what color u r going for...if the color is oredi there, rm 15 per rim only...that's damn cheap.... can change color very often ...he..he...

Oderf said:
yup, u r absolutely right...... depends on what color u r going for...if the color is oredi there, rm 15 per rim only...that's damn cheap.... can change color very often ...he..he...
can i know where ah? wanna spray paint my fathers CRV rims to white larr..hehehe....

devilangel said:
it is larr...here's another pic...
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b229/mydelsol/MR138/DSCN2125.jpg
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b229/mydelsol/MR138/DSCN2123.jpg
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b229/mydelsol/MR138/DSCN2124.jpg

it's bronze meh?...i tot bronze kaler like this:

http://www.machiii.net/wheels/volk/TE37.html

my current rims is like this, but imitation lar...not ori...thinking of painting into the GTR gold kaler.....

http://www.machiii.net/wheels/AVS/TCII.html

udengfahlawi said:
it's bronze meh?...i tot bronze kaler like this:
my current rims is like this, but imitation lar...not ori...thinking of painting into the GTR gold kaler.....

was bronzed, then i changed the outer rim (skimmed) left the star bronze only...berminta ke??