Team Black Hoods

the white altezza nice with black hoods.

seems like white car with black hoods are the best looking.
(yours included boon...)

red and yellow oso nice.

wonder how silver with black hood will look like... guess we
will know soon enuff..kekkkekee

silver oso nice IMO....seen alot of gtis with black hood...

rainbow hood???? sure ugly la.

last time i saw one black car with red hood.. quite nice too... the color play important roles in the appearance..

IMO
yellow and black is nice..
orange and black is nice
white and black is nice..
red and black is nice..
blue and black nice..

other than that not so nice.

black can basically go with anything...
look at our post....all sorts of colors...kekekeke

7Heaven with their drag monsters all black hood....all blacktop too?!...hahaha

Azri, spray black also lar....
than we have silver + black.

then u can take photo of my car aar.. hahaaha..
planning to DIY CF look... :X-:

ehhh.... black color oh. :)

Kris009.jpg

yea all blacktop inside hehehe:_:
but we're not drag racer or monster la hahaha....:X-:

My hood is black...but my car is black too.....guess that doesnt count right?
ahahahhahaha

My hood is black...but my car is black too.....guess that doesnt count right?
ahahahhahaha

think better u spray ur hood to white.. contra maa.. hehehe.. (team white hood)

i wan to post too..my hood is black but my car also black oh...

trust me.. spray it ur hood into white.. then stick wit any sticker wit black colour.. cun worr.. juz can imagine.. hehhee..

Hmm....you just gave me a nice idea for my car.
now need to finalize a design then i'll do it!

yea man! spray white hood. then black sticker on hood and black lining on hood straight till the back passenger door (white on black doors, black on white hood)
make it a thin cross samurai-like swords! X shape! X factorrrrrrr
grrrrrr =)

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/9172/158dq7.th.jpg
like that first black jazz on the most right hand corner! (pics curi-ed from jazz/fit friend club many many years ago)
sry if ter-posted any of your rides here, just got inspired by it =)

wth man... funny la u guys.. black car sure have black hood edi..
unless u paint it red ker or blue.. or yellow!

anybody dare to do that? black car with yellow hood. whoaa.. instead of call it Spoon, call it er... Fork.. kakakaka