the hole u can open exactly near the radiator part.. so water kena radiator ok one.. like mine... else.. i dunno lor.. my whole hood is fiber.. i open 3 holes.. till now also not much problem...
nowdays got many shop can do those fibre or fibre pu bonnet, and all also good quality one so no worries, but dun find small shop la, scare kena tipu ma right
mold/??? no need wan gua... i see my fren they just cut hole de..then stabil it.. then fibre to smoothen cut area and also to cover up holes.... no need mold.. mold is for creating the whole bonet... fibre in oher words is like simen to seal things(correct me if im wrong...)
ooo i know wat u means already now...
but if like mine hood, it will needed to do the mold 1st before, coz mines not fibre, is fully fibre pu... and that's why mahai sikit..
hahaha... thats what my fren say also.. potong metal hard... then he charge me rm 500........
but i see racingfit(sunway) they sut the passo hood dirt easy... just use machine... lol but there even more expensive.. maybe someone smart can do a DIY on making holes on hood...
Recently installed LT10s X4 unit on my engine and had a problem on the throttle.
each time i want to move the car must press hard accele pedal. high rpm. if not i will stumble or stall.
THe car...