no lah.. my fren say around that price.. so i see so exp then i dun wan do liao... i ask b4 i spray my hood black... now spray liao.. if cut samore need spray again.. sian... waist time+money
wah lau eh ... bro, i found back my gf more bout a year oredi lor.
found it 'naked' in sri damansara low cost apartment car park area. now still buying 'clothes' and 'accessories' for her ... $$$
hey man, i lost my car in may. the fuckers tried to sell my car for 5k to second hand dealer that sold it to me in the first place. luckily the dealer remember my plate number. he took it and called me. damn lucky u know.. he said the ppl who stole it was a couple of rempits.
comes from evo so its wrong??? then my bumper come from vios also wrong??? btw i dun get it how come it is wrong??? keselamatan????.. jpj cant identify ur car??? lol JPJ all jokers lah.. come up with funny things.. by rite they should only stop those mods who are not safe for road users.. and how does the hood not safe... haizz...
i donno man,jpj's always came out with new lame exuces...tihs is wrong n that is wrong..
for me,evo parts are much more toughfer than proton but still its a problem..
Ever since the first Lambo with a V12 rolled off the factory floor, every subsequent model that has had a dozen cylinders in the rear up to today more or less has...