TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

hisha said:
wow ..seen likes i always vote something different with u guys hehehehe ;-p

bro, can we combine 4thluder.jpg and hp4g.jpg ah?
i guess it will be cool if u can combine the flame and the wordings :_:

hey_guy said:
bro, can we combine 4thluder.jpg and hp4g.jpg ah?
i guess it will be cool if u can combine the flame and the wordings :_:

actually 4thluder.jpg was the combination of the design b4 with the hp4g.jpg....just didn't put the "the team of 4th gen. prelude" wording only hehe:shades_smile:

hello guys,

Just wanna ask u all whether u all wann TT with other Hondarians on 20/May/2005 4:30 - 7pm at putrajaya?

I am thinking of joining the TT .....hehehehe:regular_smile:

Sorry for the late reporting in :X-: ......do we have others choice to choose beside this 3?! It seems that 3 almost same le, no hard feelings just my personal opinion.

skyhawkheng said:
hello guys,

Just wanna ask u all whether u all wann TT with other Hondarians on 20/May/2005 4:30 - 7pm at putrajaya?

I am thinking of joining the TT .....hehehehe:regular_smile:

think can't make it la hehehe my car got problem hehehehe:shades_smile:

everybody ..any1 interested on this ligthweight crank pulley for H22A ? jeff (saiyuke) will ask for the best price n shipping fees...price will update soon

this will help on lighten up the engine n make engine more better respone...

hisha said:
everybody ..any1 interested on this ligthweight crank pulley for H22A ? jeff (saiyuke) will ask for the best price n shipping fees...price will update soon

this will help on lighten up the engine n make engine more better respone...

Wow... hisha pull me down the water arr..... kekekekekeke:_: :_:

Actually is hisha want to get a underdrive pulley and i was thinking if really want, we can ask our members also coz good things must share maaa... kekekeke. Hisha also agree and so, if you guys want the underdrive pulley also, then we can get better price and worth for the shipping fee also... coz shipping 1 and shipping 5 also almost the same price... so.... benefit our team members lah...

This underdrive pulley is not those "jenama" mahal one and also very light, < 2 lbs. So... let me know lah coz Hisha cannot wait liao!!! kekekekeke

Underdrive pulley will make your pick up better and your RPM response better!

JzB: I got your underdrive pulley oledi, wow,... very light lah!! kekeke

drive pulley.. nice huh? how much? can plug n play? any adjustment?

hehehe..

can we make HP4G sticker like teamrice.org style? simple..

mrbear said:
drive pulley.. nice huh? how much? can plug n play? any adjustment?

hehehe..

can we make HP4G sticker like teamrice.org style? simple..

the crank pulley just plug n play la don need adjustment ..once u install u will feel the different hehehehe :shades_smile:

Bear Bear hehehe don want do something copy cat la hehehehe ;-p our HP4G damn simple liao la ..hehehe cos all only square n square 1 ..its easy for the 1 who custom sticker hehehehe :shades_smile:

saiyuke said:

Actually is hisha want to get a underdrive pulley and i was thinking if really want, we can ask our members also coz good things must share maaa... kekekeke. Hisha also agree and so, if you guys want the underdrive pulley also, then we can get better price and worth for the shipping fee also... coz shipping 1 and shipping 5 also almost the same price... so.... benefit our team members lah...

This underdrive pulley is not those "jenama" mahal one and also very light, < 2 lbs. So... let me know lah coz Hisha cannot wait liao!!! kekekekeke

have u gotten ur manual trans yet? i would suggest u put e/thing at one shot!! that will save u money n time ah....

eh.. i know u r doing big big project back home there, after ur major mod u muz drive ur lude back to KL n let us look see look see woh!!

to make ur mod more aggressive i would recommend u to upgrade ur pistons to type s high comp. pistons. and then also change ur flywheel to racing type together with stage 1/2 clutch!!

these were all my plans initially.... :embaressed_smile:

saiyuke said:

hahaha hv to wait also la ..cos still not the time to rebuild the engine hehehe...no money la hehehe ..Jeff no sponsor lo ~~ ai~~ :_:

i actually juz came back shopping in bangalore here... guess wot? i found that most of the things here are cheaper than back home.

for instance levis jeans are almost rm50 cheaper, sports shoes also at least rm50 cheaper... aiiii can somebody lend me some money pls???

JuizeeeBrain said:
have u gotten ur manual trans yet? i would suggest u put e/thing at one shot!! that will save u money n time ah....

eh.. i know u r doing big big project back home there, after ur major mod u muz drive ur lude back to KL n let us look see look see woh!!

to make ur mod more aggressive i would recommend u to upgrade ur pistons to type s high comp. pistons. and then also change ur flywheel to racing type together with stage 1/2 clutch!!

these were all my plans initially.... :embaressed_smile:

Yeah... they say today will arrive, but i think should be monday lah. Yeah,.. going to do all at 1 shot and monday will bring the M/T and everything to pasang it.

Kekeke.. where got big project... small small nia lah.... sure sure.. i will bring back to KL, so taht mrbear and tailgate me maaaah.... and then i pasang left signal and drive to the left lane and let bear's Vtec TUrbo to Vvvvvvvvvvvrrrooom pppppiiisssshhhh pass me... :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

yeah.... i like the Type-S but now budget blow liao... kekekekeke :emoticon_U:

Maybe have to wait liao lah... coz if upgrade also, next stop will be the suspension liao... coz handling is like shit now.. kekekekeke

Your Type-S piston and fly wheel wait for me lah... kekekekeke

What is the price.. so that i can work more hard to hit the target... kekeke

:adore:
JuizeeeBrain said:
i actually juz came back shopping in bangalore here... guess wot? i found that most of the things here are cheaper than back home.

for instance levis jeans are almost rm50 cheaper, sports shoes also at least rm50 cheaper... aiiii can somebody lend me some money pls???

waaaah..... so damn good.... !!!!:adore:

saiyuke said:
Yeah... they say today will arrive, but i think should be monday lah. Yeah,.. going to do all at 1 shot and monday will bring the M/T and everything to pasang it.

Kekeke.. where got big project... small small nia lah.... sure sure.. i will bring back to KL, so taht mrbear and tailgate me maaaah.... and then i pasang left signal and drive to the left lane and let bear's Vtec TUrbo to Vvvvvvvvvvvrrrooom pppppiiisssshhhh pass me... :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Maybe have to wait liao lah... coz if upgrade also, next stop will be the suspension liao... coz handling is like shit now.. kekekekeke

u got so many secret weapons how to tailgate u lah niasing.... crower s2 cams, lsd somemore!!

wot header u using lah? i also got tein type ha but 1 kaput havent sent for servicing yet.... aiii money money problem

JuizeeeBrain said:
u got so many secret weapons how to tailgate u lah niasing.... crower s2 cams, lsd somemore!!

wot header u using lah? i also got tein type ha but 1 kaput havent sent for servicing yet.... aiii money money problem

hehehe..... I drive slow slow nia lah...

Yeah.. i also want Tein or HKS... but $$$$ coz if i want to get suspension,.. i will get good one on one shot or else dont change lah.. heheh... coz later regret will not worth...

saiyuke said:

where did u get the manual trans lah? ur friend found for u one ah?

vroooooommmmmmm pissssssssssss praaaaanggggggggggggggggggg .... (honk honk at white prelude (u know who) .. with strobe light on...

vroooooommmmmmm pissssssssssss praaaaanggggggggggggggggggg (as the night goes by) ..

mrbear said:
vroooooommmmmmm pissssssssssss praaaaanggggggggggggggggggg .... (honk honk at white prelude (u know who) .. with strobe light on...

vroooooommmmmmm pissssssssssss praaaaanggggggggggggggggggg (as the night goes by) ..
wot is that lah bear?
i go toilet also release that sound woh!!:embaressed_smile: