TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

Hi Hisha,

I received your sms yesterday......heehe....

ok ok...lets revote again!

I support hp4g(cf).jpg......is nice!! But my suggestion will be ...... change the "Gang" to "Team", cos i scared JPJ or Police will kacau us becos of the "gang" word, later he said we are "gang"ster....then shit shit lo .........

skyhawkheng said:
Hi Hisha,

I support hp4g(cf).jpg......is nice!! But my suggestion will be ...... change the "Gang" to "Team", cos i scared JPJ or Police will kacau us becos of the "gang" word, later he said we are "gang"ster....then shit shit lo .........

actually its my mistake la ..its "team" , but when i redesign ..i'm using the old design to mod..n i hv no notice i'm using the "gang" 1 hahahaha ..so it will b team ....so vote it 1st ...when result come out i will change it to "team".

skyhawkheng said:
Hi hisha, any more idea or design for our team logo?? if not ....i will start counting votes lo......:shades_smile:

hahaha go ahead ,,all the idea hv finish using hahahahha:shades_smile: actually is lazy to think anymore hehehe

louismhc said:
I vote for that CF too, but can do some changing on that?! "The Gang" can change to "The Team", i think like this sound more nice :) coz is "TEAM HP4G". One more suggestion why dont the black color background we change it to "Carbon Fibre" background looks more cool le :_: . No hard feelings, just my personal opinion.

10s ur comment ...actually the black background just easy for u guys to look only ..cos the logo all the thing was white colour :_: ...our sticker will b the white n red colour part ...other was transparent..hehehe:_:

hi all luders,

My suggestion is to stick our team logo at triangle mirror(both side), cos the back ground color is std.

wats u guys think ??

skyhawkheng said:
hi all luders,

My suggestion is to stick our team logo at triangle mirror(both side), cos the back ground color is std.

wats u guys think ??

i should b no problem ..hehehehe ..go a head hehehe :shades_smile:

I want carbon fibre look one and i dont know where to stick le. Maybe at the car body gua. Bros....i need a favor is help me to look for carbon fibre bonet please :_: and how much does it cost?!

Dont want la........me is kecil meow need to find cheap one. Hehehe...one more question i'm really curios about VAFC and SAFC what is the different actully?!:shocked:

skyhawkheng said:
Hi Hisha,

count me in..i vote for same.

hi hisha,

Based on the hp4g(cf).jpg.

I already check the saiz.....

IF height = 2 inch
THEN width = 8 inch
ELSE_IF height = 3 inch
THEN width = 12 inch
END_IF

heheheehe........:shades_smile:

skyhawkheng said:
hello guys,

Just wanna ask u all whether u all wann TT with other Hondarians on 20/May/2005 4:30 - 7pm at MOF building,putrajaya?

I am thinking of joining the TT .....hehehehe:regular_smile:

Luder that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng
2) Louismhc
3)

any 1 interested to come ?

hey_guy said:
Long time nvr hear from u bryant! :regular_smile:

Haih~ dun say la....very streesss n bzzzz....lots of assignment n finals coming up this 2 weeks. Thats y not very active recently...hahaha....

hisha said:
Myself vote for hp4g(CF).jpg too hehehe :shades_smile:

Hisha....u seriusly talented...haih~ y dun b designer or something...hahaha....anyway....its very nice the designs...i also like the same 1...but as all say la...change the "gang" to "team" will b nicer....

the logo 1 2 stick on the small mirror there ?? no other spot meh ?? like the rear mirror.... actually doesnt matter la....just asking...

StrikerX said:
Hisha....u seriusly talented...haih~ y dun b designer or something...hahaha....anyway....its very nice the designs...i also like the same 1...but as all say la...change the "gang" to "team" will b nicer....

the logo 1 2 stick on the small mirror there ?? no other spot meh ?? like the rear mirror.... actually doesnt matter la....just asking...

b4 also think to b a designer 1...cos some of the reason la hehehe ..then go ahead to the automotive engineering la ....like this also not bad la ..can know many thing in this line hehehe:shades_smile:

its "team" not gang hehehe its my mistake...:_:

if every1 stick on the same place will looks nice la if we all going out gathering or what ...hehehehe:shades_smile: