TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

heheh.. i dunno ma.. never tried the latest..
hehehe

las time without VTEC .. (when my vtec spoilt) .. err i think like 7-8-9 secs .. 0-100km

now after dyno tune n etc2.. never tried.. hehehe

hello guys..

I'm selling off my spare BB4 crystal headlamps. The inside housing is chromed silver and the front is made of glass reisin, not plastic like our normal preludes. This is an original honda prelude headlamp, not Taiwan-made aftermarket ya. Got "stanley" stamped there on the glass so u know it's original. U'll seldom see this version except in Australia/US.

Item is in cun condition. Wellkept in my storeroom; No cracking, all the tapak intact no patah2, and casing is not leaking water whatsoever.

RM450/pair.

Here i attached pictures-

lets plan/organize for our Trip/Drive day..

hurmm .. any plans/suggestions?

arh if its a weekend club drive around and yam cha, i no problem will join in 100%.

JZB,

some time last month my ek9 buddy pasang that pivot speed meter on my car just to test the ZTH and clocked average 9.3seconds on 5 tries, I think that should be around normal since i am using huge tires and oso my car is AT but how come your MT lude only doing 10secs? strange la, very strange. your LSD working or not?

i where got lsd lah, that one is saiyuke lah... that guy has everything on it... u name it he has it.

eh 9.3 secs is a bit slow for ek9 lah... i think i can go a little faster gua... that time was not really pressing down the accelarator lah... hehehe

but i've just sped up to 190kmh during lunch... haha need some thrill for digestion.

JuizeeeBrain said:
i where got lsd lah, that one is saiyuke lah... that guy has everything on it... u name it he has it.

eh 9.3 secs is a bit slow for ek9 lah... i think i can go a little faster gua... that time was not really pressing down the accelarator lah... hehehe

but i've just sped up to 190kmh during lunch... haha need some thrill for digestion.

Wah Jzb Taiko, Put me on the table meh... I also got no LSD lah. hehehehe

My 0~100 time is 7.3 secs by pivot. I wonder how Bear do it by 6.3 sec. :_: :_: :_: Bear, Teach me how to launch better lah.. hehe

Wei, i got a BB6 LSD gear, anybody want? Price can be nego. Just shoot the corrrect price and we see how.

JuizeeeBrain said:
can fit bb1 or not? last time u said gotta korek here korek there....

For BB1~4 all cannot fit, this LSD is for the BB6 Type-SH gearbox, if your lude is converted to Manual using the BB6 gearbox, then can use lor