TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

sharinling said:
I just got my car not long only. I hardly have time for myself, so I will mod my car in stages. very long stages, LOL

no worry brother! I also step by step to mod my car......

now the next step is spray or cnvert the engine.....hehehe......have to save money first...else...no money no talk:cry_smile:

My Prelude.

http://www.extreme-motor.com/images/graphics/foglight01.jpg

My Prelude is Stock! :_: :_: :_: :_: :angel_smile: No mod. kekeekeke:embaressed_smile:

saiyuke said:
My Prelude.

http://www.extreme-motor.com/images/graphics/foglight01.jpg

My Prelude is Stock! :_: :_: :_: :_: :angel_smile: No mod. kekeekeke:embaressed_smile:

really stock ? no mod ? hehehe:mouth_closed:

louismhc said:
Selling honda prelude :Not_Impressed: VERY GOOD CONDITION :tongwink:

wah want to sell meh bro ? how much u want to sell ?.:embaressed_smile: last time heard u said want to get Supra rite ?

See see lor, though of getting EG/EK....supra ar?! Waste money on that stupid supra one la now give my fren continue pay installment i never used already.:embaressed_smile:

louismhc said:
See see lor, though of getting EG/EK....supra ar?! Waste money on that stupid supra one la now give my fren continue pay installment i never used already.:embaressed_smile:

prelude how much u want to sell ? i got friend looking for car now ..y supra got a lot of problem ah ?

The cibai supra is "Kerate Banjir" so many things need to replace and service too. :emoticon_U: How much ur fren will to pay for my prelude and if he really need come and see my car condition le. Hahaha...:tongwink:

louismhc said:
The cibai supra is "Kerate Banjir" so many things need to replace and service too. :emoticon_U: How much ur fren will to pay for my prelude and if he really need come and see my car condition le. Hahaha...:tongwink:

oh shit~~! "kereta banjir" damn ...how much u buy oh that stupid supra ? wah the seller damn bad ass la .....about the price i need to ask my friend 1st ..i'll let u know again :regular_smile:

skyhawkheng said:
HI to all HP4G member,

I plan to organise a BBQ section n 8th JULY 2006.....just bring your car, your partners, friends ....etc.

Date: 8th JULY 2006
Venue: Wangsa Melawati, near CARREFOUR wangsa maju. i will provide the map soon.
Time: From 6pm onwards. (u can come earlier to help me to set up BBQ) hehehe:_:

Member that confirm:

1) Skykhawkheng and gf (2 persons)
2) Hisha and his friend (2 persons)
3) AcuraV and his 2 gf (3 persons) wah!!!!!
4) Mrbear (tring to bring 1 partner)...heheheh....
5)

pls confirm your attendance..thanks

no la me may be go alone....

saiyuke said:
My Prelude.

hey hey liar!!

can u like take some photos from the w/shop when u do the mod? let us c stage by stage putting in the parts especially ur manual trans and the LSD. very keen to c ur final monster leh.

share share a bit lah, can ah?

AcuraV said:
no la me may be go alone....
hey ken the handsome,

u still want the flywheel or not ah? if not i will approach that guy who called me twice gerlah!! i also feel like putting it into my lude leh... like saiyuke say, hand itchy... but i m d*** itchy.... wahhahaha

louismhc said:
But i buy that supra very cheap lor only 60k nia :embaressed_smile:

which model oh ? using 1JZ or 2JZ ? that's y la 60K where got so cheap 1 :sad_smile:

hehe...
GTO is 60 k lar..
hehez..
supra i think in marklet about 80 k + or minus gua hehez..
last time i relaly like supra..
but its veri technical hehez..

i like honda perlude..veri nice
hehe got barbeque events ar?
can invite hyundai coupe club ma?

Prelude Type S spoiler

bros, someone selling http://www.azect.co.jp/lineup/aero/sedan-cupe/coupe/prelude/bb5_8/azect/azect.htm. It was claimed that its original from honda not fibre made. Got such thing ah? i was quoted RM280... macam??