the actual model name for this honda???

emm not sure also but so far i've seen a few otr oredi...actually the place that i work the owner also own honda company mean that the honda dealer in kch...eventhough the place is only 5-10 min from my place still don't have time to go to the showroom to c the new type r hehehe

BTW wats the different for ef model...i mean ef2-ef9 the different from body,interior etc....the engine using the zc and b16a right????

mmm... yup, and also the exterior also got abit different (bumper... spoiler... something tht)

ef hatchback is civic mayat,...
crx is crx oooooooohhhh,... different.

i dun think ppl call the crx a ef hatchback,...

that one i know lo hehehehe i've check some pic of ef modification awesome fuuhhh hehehe and i also heard in peninsular got big ef club right.....

yup hopesfall thats the club hehehe i've seen some of their gathering pic got many of them in that club....are they coming from all over peninsular.....must be so happening lo....

that is the EF jdm or EX local,...
hatchback,... also well known as civic mayat,... kekeke!

I think its call Civic Bullet la...

the Civic Mayat was the previous kot...

miahahahahhahahahaha

p/s: civic bulat then civic mayat, then civic bullet then dolphin.....

miahahhahahahahahahahahahha...

I think its call Civic Bullet la...

the Civic Mayat was the previous kot...

miahahahahhahahahaha

p/s: civic bulat then civic mayat, then civic bullet then dolphin.....

miahahhahahahahahahahahahha...

eh,... u team crd also u not clear abt the civics kah?

mayat is the ef hatchback
bullet is the eg hatchback
dolphin is the eg four door,...
crx is crx,... hihiihiihihhiiiii!

aisaymannnnn,....