the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

Bro…if got balance let me know lar…I might wan to take two piece..sell off my Falken and get AD07

Bro, i have check with love..he say he need two...
so got balance two more...let me go back and think first whether to get or not...scare over spend my B lar...
tomorrow i sms u if i wan the two piece...

no prob..

take your time...

i'll get it on 1st week of feb...

Tohsan said:
hahaha u want also can ma,like tat must compare ur UFO at wap capacity against Buggatti Veyronloh, no horse chase at all :biggrin:

i am comparing automobiles with 4 wheels mar..

Bob

ayo rm180, add another RM40 can get michelin already, always jap girls mana syok, once in a while must try ang mo girl ma! :biggrin:

ok...

so taiko meng 2 pieces
taiko baba 2 pieces.

so early feb we go shopping....

btw,,,, i dun fancy ang mo.... except for elizabeth hurley oni...

but i still prefer asians....

since u haven't try,must try if not sure regret becos u haven't try white meat before, its totally different kind of ball game. :biggrin:

BOB...

i think i not going to buy lar...use back my old tyre,,,save money now for ICE lar..scare over spend my bonus...

thanks and sorry