the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

Uncle, you didnt poison kaimeng the Kicker EX? RM258 ler :) hehe

u guys K-car sound ''aged'' , mine baru 25k km only

ayo u know I m not spl kaki ma! :P

my car might be old but it got solid experience ma, unlike ur one so green head! :biggrin:

KaiMeng might need the Woofer mar, he alwiz complaint his system this god problem that got problem...
You help him solve all the problem liao?

BV5015 said:

because we already old....my going to hit 100K this weekend when i drive down to Melaka

BV5015 said:

because we already old....my going to hit 100K this weekend when i drive down to Melaka

BV5015 said:
KaiMeng might need the Woofer mar, he alwiz complaint his system this god problem that got problem...
You help him solve all the problem liao?
Bro....the main problem is $$$$...can u help me?

ya thats right! my main problems also is $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$!
I oni want my bank balance like Bill Gate is good enough! :biggrin:

so iif u interested in Tohsan Mod-Car Foundation can start anytime now! Please also check with your IOI boss too!

hahaha...i also got Yayasan Kelisa6009.....
bank account number 600960096009
pls donate to this acc so that i can mod my car

kelisa6009 said:
hahaha...i also got Yayasan Kelisa6009.....
bank account number 600960096009
pls donate to this acc so that i can mod my car

hahahaha can I donate vibrator as wedding gift also ah beside the moneyla off course?

kelisa6009 said:
Your name will be printed on my car on the part u donated…come come

on top of that, to appreciate your contribution a miniture fake pussy will be given as complimentary gift with ky jelly for temperary relief n future contribution to Bob The Sperm Builder Bank!

Tohsan said:
hahahaha can I donate vibrator as wedding gift also ah beside the moneyla off course?
taikor...vibrator ah...cannot lar...that wan not for car wan...i need car parts..hehehe

Tohsan said:
on top of that, to appreciate your contribution a miniture fake pussy will be given as complimentary gift with ky jelly for temperary relief n future contribution to Bob The Sperm Builder Bank!
hahahaha....do u have the size ah?
i go back and drill the hole to fit the pussy there...hehehe