hahah....wan to sponsor me?BV5015 said:ICE ICE BABE.....
gogo kaimeng~!
SPL gao gao~!
hahah....wan to sponsor me?BV5015 said:ICE ICE BABE.....
gogo kaimeng~!
SPL gao gao~!

because we already old....my going to hit 100K this weekend when i drive down to MelakaBV5015 said:Uncle, you didnt poison kaimeng the Kicker EX? RM258 ler :) hehe
u guys K-car sound ''aged'' , mine baru 25k km only
because we already old....my going to hit 100K this weekend when i drive down to MelakaBV5015 said:Uncle, you didnt poison kaimeng the Kicker EX? RM258 ler :) hehe
u guys K-car sound ''aged'' , mine baru 25k km only
Bro....the main problem is $$$$...can u help me?BV5015 said:KaiMeng might need the Woofer mar, he alwiz complaint his system this god problem that got problem...
You help him solve all the problem liao?

kelisa6009 said:hahaha...i also got Yayasan Kelisa6009.....
bank account number 600960096009
pls donate to this acc so that i can mod my car
kelisa6009 said:Your name will be printed on my car on the part u donated…come come
taikor...vibrator ah...cannot lar...that wan not for car wan...i need car parts..heheheTohsan said:hahahaha can I donate vibrator as wedding gift also ah beside the moneyla off course?
hahahaha....do u have the size ah?Tohsan said:on top of that, to appreciate your contribution a miniture fake pussy will be given as complimentary gift with ky jelly for temperary relief n future contribution to Bob The Sperm Builder Bank!
kelisa6009 said:taikor...vibrator ah...cannot lar...that wan not for car wan...i need car parts..hehehe
Free bulu blowerTohsan said:in tat case turbine head in pussy shape!