the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

k3-vet?

hhmm..u think if u really love ur car better put L series..

that engine is heavy ya know?

not balance equaly..even is so fast if ur car can talk maybe he would tell u that he is suffering?who knows?haha

dono la..its 4 me..get back what they came from

kenari=move
edje=jbdet

ahaha

can see kenari with that engine go turtle in sepang track, shld be the driver problems,no skill ma ! :biggrin:

thermostat rosak...

but then.... later i'll need to go back to my friends place to service and so on...

SatanicsM said:
k3-vet?

hhmm..u think if u really love ur car better put L series..

that engine is heavy ya know?

not balance equaly..even is so fast if ur car can talk maybe he would tell u that he is suffering?who knows?haha

dono la..its 4 me..get back what they came from

kenari=move
edje=jbdet

ahaha
don;t waste money on L version lar...
from 1000cc u downgrade to 660CC...we need to upgrade not downgrade...K3-ve is the best solution..if not..then just stay stock

the thermostat is like thermometer that control the aircond whether to run cool or not, this one i really donno how much,hopefully its not expensive!

tiu lo...

cny coming.... dunno the tire price increase or not.

Tohsan said:
the thermostat is like thermometer that control the aircond whether to run cool or not, this one i really donno how much,hopefully its not expensive!
thanks for the info

no problem last time my kancil one sohai shop simply pump in gas say my aircond no gas liao,almost make the thermostat kong, after that i sent to trustworthy shop to do nia.

bob6900 said:
thermostat rosak...

but then.... later i'll need to go back to my friends place to service and so on...

if you are not willing to pay... i think you can just cut the thermostat off.. and let it run the lowest all the time... i remember someone told me that.. not k-car one lar.. u better check with ur mech first..