the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

tohsan...

hahaha....u jaga anak...mana boleh....jaga anak anak gadis dara saya u wan or not?

BV..
the price range is RM150 to RM160...full set rear and front is RM200 plus

if i am "force" to baby sit any chun gf of u guys then i have no objection to that. :biggrin:

Tohsan...
u store full liao mar? Bring out ur storage sell ice kacang lor

Macintosh....never touch b4....
F1 at least listen to the HU XO b4...not so outdated...hahahaha

ya got some item, Naka External XO, Phd 2200 amp redundant as well as Phd 4070 pro and also Phd Fb Pro components set,monster xln 301 rca, stinger bullet series rca,monster 401 xln rca...............etc

KM take over them lah....

Nakamimi XO
PHD 2200
PHD 4070
Seas sw250

free cable 4k....

walao...taiko tohsan...zenn there got a dual mono for sell ler...cheap cheap..2k+

opzz...also the PHD fb pro....add 800 bah
4.8k...

kaimeng..fast fast TT the money

a bit problem with it...my fren fix from 10am till 6pm baru siap...do a lot of testing...
what i found out about TENON is that...
the alarm must follow sequence...later when i free i show u... a bit mahfan...what u pay what u get...

hehehe..nope...first timer....a very good experience to him...
i already fix my pre amp, meter...all already up...now this weekend i need to cut and re-seal all the wire and make it tidy..now may car like just transplant engine...all the wire here and there...