the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

next week need go down seremban,there is a divorce scenario there, giv support a bit fren feel very sad.

Kai Meng

Alby waiting for tt,c u want go for Genting,ask him joinla,he is very free,want to flex some muscle of his car.

in long term then not that good for our car...but i am going to use my car for a long term...so better don;t touch the car engine....

sorry for the late reply..

if u boost ur car kaw2 sure the engine wont stand for a long time..

a set of low compress piston, metal gasket, new conrod and main bearing + proper engine tuning will help the durability of the engine..

and i'm sure the performance is better than k3ve2

y u are so sure it will be better then k3ve2?

that is 1.3 cc and another is 989cc with BOT...

how high is the boost?

i have tested kelisa with 0.4, 0.5 and also 0.8 boost....
but till now still canot beat 1.3 k3-ve2

i'm sure a k3-ve2 with microtech....ur set up wont able to beat it

hahaha.....BOT on 989cc will only manage to follow k3-ve nia...but comfirm can smoke Atos, Savvy and kancil turbo...

kelisa with 1.3engine easly tapao satria leh...tested and proven before

Tohsan is correct...
compare with same CC....

kaimeng....u should learn from him...dun alwiz bully small cc car...hehehe
use ur 1.3k cc go bully ppl 989cc

NOS cannot lar..in top speed...still loss to k3-ve...
u remember Djgerm car can clock 199km/j and not full throttle yet...
imagine u are sitting in a F1 car...hahah

Tohsan is correct...
compare with same CC....

kaimeng....u should learn from him...dun alwiz bully small cc car...hehehe
use ur 1.3k cc go bully ppl 989cc
not me lar....Djgerm lar...me only 989 cc with a stock engine...manage to follow l9 auto only...

but confirm can tapao savvy and atos..

atos is a big fat meat in the road...
drove few time, wanna cry

atos is a big fat meat in the road...
drove few time, wanna cry

i drive atos big brother matrix all the time,this one even worst,its the fat pig in the road,slow and unresponsive,petrol consumption is worst than a beemer!

400m comfirm can...by if in highway..hehehe..different story...

yayay...atos is a big fat ass.....picanto also we can tapao on the road...