the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

ermmm...RM580 not bad leh..my already cost me RM480 with workmanship and already damn expensive liaw...

change me workmanship RM200 + Rm80 for the stupid black glue...better get lonewolf produce white glue..cheaper...

the windscreen cost me Rm200

cheapka? i also not sure never change before after 3 years usage,ngam ngam donno kena bad luck or what, force to changeloh even if the windscreen cost me RM1k,no windscreen cannot drive ma.

Tommorrow will get tinting for it, the V-kool for the windscreen have a heat rejection rate of 80% according to CV, i haven't check the spec yet. Hope its true.

cheapka? i also not sure never change before after 3 years usage,ngam ngam donno kena bad luck or what, force to changeloh even if the windscreen cost me RM1k,no windscreen cannot drive ma.

Tommorrow will get tinting for it, the V-kool for the windscreen have a heat rejection rate of 80% according to CV, i haven't check the spec yet. Hope its true.
good good....let me know the result.mmme saturday will go around and ask for tint price.....

wow all do tinting ka.....:( buying laptop this week, boh lui already...haih....

where u guyz tint and result let me know yaa....later i need do 2nd layer

wow all do tinting ka.....:( buying laptop this week, boh lui already...haih....

where u guyz tint and result let me know yaa....later i need do 2nd layer
okok....uncle tohsan already tint mah..his price to expensive for us to follow

chap ayam scare the color will fade away easily........not worth to invest on it...have to search some good quality and reasonable price 1 ...

Kuteh

already mention ma, clear tint where got color to fadeleh?
chap ayam tint in future will start to blur and u need to replace new one liaw...

last time i went to ML to get my window tint...got few sand stuck in between....so later it will become bubble and i need to remove all...so now hope it won;t happen too fast...

like tat must put V-kool, with good workmanship then bubble shouldn't be hapenning, even my Rikecool use for 3 years also no bubble. The place u go for tinting those newbie tinting skill is half-pass sixleh,cannot go already. The tinting part will determine the lasting of your window film. Never save on that or u will need to spend more on it eventually.

yayaya...place where they tint also very important...my just tint inside the shop..sure got dust fly here and there wan...that wan got small tiny sand between the tint

yea lo......but some place is expensive but workmanship good....haih....have to search for cheap and good workmanship...if they got a aircond room specialize for tinting is good already.....workmanship bad also got limit =D

CV got aircond room ma, but only V-kool need to tinting them in aircond room as far as I know. The rest no needleh i think.

today i am going to get V-kool on ym car.

actually which wan is the real tint
V-kool?
air cool?
v-good?