The Mat Rempits and our goverment

leslie

Just some nation news to share with you guys!!!

Read this link http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/9/4/nation/15289857&sec=nation

instead of solving the problem.. they are actually making it worse!!!!

Imagine a Mat Rempit club man!!!! they will travel in larger groups and miss using their club name and do something stupid... at a larger scale!!!!

"Konsep betul, taktik salah"

KELAB REMPIT *LOL*

I'm very worried though. Looking at the politicians involved, they are pretty big names...Pemuda UMNO #1. This is the kind of thinking that's going to lead our country in the future.

yesterday NTV 7 edisi siasat got this report.... the UMNO youth launch dunno what function that educate the mat rempit, but after finish all the mat rempit kacau on road again and some hit the reporter also....recently this Khairy try to be hero.

wonder this khairy is too smart to be hero or too stupid to be idiot???
How can he be a leader?:angry_smile:

i didnt know that a drop out spm will become future leader. khairy maybe 1 of the mat rempit also

Let me see...

Mat Rempit + Putera UMNO = Kelab Rempit (with sponsorship)
Kelab Rempit + KJ = extra votes for election

of course cemerlang because the can do willy and all sort of stunt

im not suprised n wont b! MALAYSIAN goverment is stupid, i have to admit it.... realised that a long time ago...they r getting from bad to worse!! no wonder the economy is dropping every time instead of growing!!! instead of fighting against it, they r actually supporting them n their stupid acts... wat a DISGRACE!!! wats wrong wit these stupid ppl? mat cermelang? *LOL* r they trying to make ppl laugh at them, n look down upon MALAYSIAN goverment? its not they cant change them, mayb they can but how many can they? how many r out there dangering ppls life?

"if we can close down roads for pasar malam, why cant we do the same for Mat Cemerlang?"...raised by one of the idiots in parliament!

Really...teh tarik in space, Mat Cemerlang. Next election I'm going to make my vote count!

sigh... it so sad to see our future leaders making such a stupid move!!! how
un-educated!!!