to make things straight, i'm not disputing the result, it was obviously shown in the video.. for that, congrats to maskulin and his tuner..

why amir gobek didn't pay you ? absolutely no idea, why not asked him instead of maki hamun and calling him names here ?? for all i know, Gobek tak masuk pun ZTH ni.. and I hope you can get what you're looking for..
err.. me a desperado ? nehhhhhhh.. maybe someone else.. you know better than me huhu..
with all due respect to everybody, i'm just wondering myself, how can Killerbees' name involved in this game since both cars has got no Killerbees' stickers on them ? :hmmmm: were their owners/tuners/pomen/joki a member ? :hmmmm: bro microtech, with all due respect bro, maybe you can check the facts next time.. your harsh comments on Killerbees was totally uncalled for..
sorry for me to say this but as everybody have their own opinion, so i'm just telling you my opinion pulak.. as i have respected your opinions, hopefully you guys do the same.. well i guess, just dissapointed that some facts was not being told correctly.. for what purpose, well they themselves knew better..
what more can I say, you know and i know the true facts before, during and after the game.. and for those who dont know, better check with both parties to get a clearer picture.. then again, since everybody is settling down, looking forward for 2009, then I will not say anything else on this matter.. let put the pass behind us, and I'm just hoping the best for all of us.. aminnn..
and ohhh, by the way.. just happy to see so many new IDs created just after the game, and just happens to be very well-known on this scenario.. :hmmmm: let give a warm welcome to them.. welcome welcome.. the more the merrier..

To all killerbees members.....Im sorry because involve killerbess club in Amir Gobek issue....this is because Amir Gobek use killerbess club name that killerbess club certified Amir Gobek is the King B8.....condemm other person who use B8 engine not powerfull like his B8 machine......make liar story....this lah....that lah.....that why I drag killerbess club name in Amir Gobek issue...I'm sure Amir Gobek happy to see killerbess member fight among themself.....because of his liar story.....
I'm apologise to all killerbess member......
hi bro microtech..
for apologising, I truly respect you for that.. not everybody can do the same.. peace..
just to clarify, Amir Gobek already dismissed himself from Killerbees quite a while ago.. and he also dont wear the stickers, didn't bought any merchandise, and hardly join our gathering sessions nowadays.. and for the record (after confirmed with founder and moderators), Killerbees never certified him as King B8.. some members do, some members dont.. you can asked him and I believe he will tell you that he is no longer a member.. only chop shop guys called him that haha..
and frankly speaking bro, i dont think he cared about that title anyway..

..it was given to him many people, and if maskulin deserved it, so be it.. nothing has changed.. this part is my personal opinion yahhh.. it was just a title anyway..
kudos to all of you B8 monsters out there.. :wavey: keep on boosting.. me ? hamster only lahhh hahahaha..