The true story of Mazda BG WRC beat KingB8 Gobek

To all killerbees members.....Im sorry because involve killerbess club in Amir Gobek issue....this is because Amir Gobek use killerbess club name that killerbess club certified Amir Gobek is the King B8.....condemm other person who use B8 engine not powerfull like his B8 machine......make liar story....this lah....that lah.....that why I drag killerbess club name in Amir Gobek issue...I'm sure Amir Gobek happy to see killerbess member fight among themself.....because of his liar story.....

I'm apologise to all killerbess member......

One thing gud about this is..i found out that there r still many more power B8's owner out there.
Thats gud..at least ppl know that B8 is still capable to challange,not only among B8's..but with others too.

If maybe yur B8..or either B6 or even B5,not powerful enaf to beat other car in drag events..so what? Maybe yur set-up are gud for CCT(race around track),like i did during Batu 3 days..hard to see any Mazda race in CCT events.Did u see any?

Then if yur B8 are meant for dragging..so prove to us that u got balls to participate.Win or loose doesnt matter,as long u entered these competitions..i will salute u guys!
But,there r some ppl that like to condemn other ppl car that wanna to challange them..for what la? He is just trying to know his car potential..if he loose to u,why not advise him what to do best to upgrade his car.
If he win,congratulate him..n why not this time,seek his advice what to wit yur car.

I have been thru all this,since i put my hands on my Mazda Steering.For those who has been supporting me,u guys r the best.For whom that do otherwise..(i dont giv a damn..)
Sorry to be too honest n direct in this matter..not saying this for the sake of any groups,Killerbees or anyone..

Bump: One thing gud about this is..i found out that there r still many more power B8's owner out there.
Thats gud..at least ppl know that B8 is still capable to challange,not only among B8's..but with others too.

If maybe yur B8..or either B6 or even B5,not powerful enaf to beat other car in drag events..so what? Maybe yur set-up are gud for CCT(race around track),like i did during Batu 3 days..hard to see any Mazda race in CCT events.Did u see any?

Then if yur B8 are meant for dragging..so prove to us that u got balls to participate.Win or loose doesnt matter,as long u entered these competitions..i will salute u guys!
But,there r some ppl that like to condemn other ppl car that wanna to challange them..for what la? He is just trying to know his car potential..if he loose to u,why not advise him what to do best to upgrade his car.
If he win,congratulate him..n why not this time,seek his advice what to wit yur car.

I have been thru all this,since i put my hands on my Mazda Steering.For those who has been supporting me,u guys r the best.For whom that do otherwise..(i dont giv a damn..)
Sorry to be too honest n direct in this matter..not saying this for the sake of any groups,Killerbees or anyone..

to make things straight, i'm not disputing the result, it was obviously shown in the video.. for that, congrats to maskulin and his tuner.. :adore: why amir gobek didn't pay you ? absolutely no idea, why not asked him instead of maki hamun and calling him names here ?? for all i know, Gobek tak masuk pun ZTH ni.. and I hope you can get what you're looking for..

err.. me a desperado ? nehhhhhhh.. maybe someone else.. you know better than me huhu..

with all due respect to everybody, i'm just wondering myself, how can Killerbees' name involved in this game since both cars has got no Killerbees' stickers on them ? :hmmmm: were their owners/tuners/pomen/joki a member ? :hmmmm: bro microtech, with all due respect bro, maybe you can check the facts next time.. your harsh comments on Killerbees was totally uncalled for..

sorry for me to say this but as everybody have their own opinion, so i'm just telling you my opinion pulak.. as i have respected your opinions, hopefully you guys do the same.. well i guess, just dissapointed that some facts was not being told correctly.. for what purpose, well they themselves knew better..

what more can I say, you know and i know the true facts before, during and after the game.. and for those who dont know, better check with both parties to get a clearer picture.. then again, since everybody is settling down, looking forward for 2009, then I will not say anything else on this matter.. let put the pass behind us, and I'm just hoping the best for all of us.. aminnn..

and ohhh, by the way.. just happy to see so many new IDs created just after the game, and just happens to be very well-known on this scenario.. :hmmmm: let give a warm welcome to them.. welcome welcome.. the more the merrier.. :biggrin: ..

To all killerbees members.....Im sorry because involve killerbess club in Amir Gobek issue....this is because Amir Gobek use killerbess club name that killerbess club certified Amir Gobek is the King B8.....condemm other person who use B8 engine not powerfull like his B8 machine......make liar story....this lah....that lah.....that why I drag killerbess club name in Amir Gobek issue...I'm sure Amir Gobek happy to see killerbess member fight among themself.....because of his liar story.....

I'm apologise to all killerbess member......

hi bro microtech..

for apologising, I truly respect you for that.. not everybody can do the same.. peace..

just to clarify, Amir Gobek already dismissed himself from Killerbees quite a while ago.. and he also dont wear the stickers, didn't bought any merchandise, and hardly join our gathering sessions nowadays.. and for the record (after confirmed with founder and moderators), Killerbees never certified him as King B8.. some members do, some members dont.. you can asked him and I believe he will tell you that he is no longer a member.. only chop shop guys called him that haha..

and frankly speaking bro, i dont think he cared about that title anyway.. :biggrin: ..it was given to him many people, and if maskulin deserved it, so be it.. nothing has changed.. this part is my personal opinion yahhh.. it was just a title anyway..

kudos to all of you B8 monsters out there.. :wavey: keep on boosting.. me ? hamster only lahhh hahahaha..

Ok give happy face, smile n enjoy what ever thing u've done beneath the motorsport spirit..

bash.... bcoz of promised...."RULes of Race Haram".....if he pay... we hide n quite....but he broke the promised....that why we feel...:mad:....he have a choice....pay money or be like now.....beared.....that the point....pls c the tajuk.....this is happen bcoz of promised....even "ALONG bank" will angry....4 unrelated of gambling pls shut up....thank 2 u 4 motorsport spirit...moral in a future....be gentleman....be better for us engine N attitude.... :party:

m astonished to what the the TS trying to prove...

but again why involve Killerbees at start...

anything do it legally IMHO...

Harun, cadangan ko aku setuju...my friends are yours & your friends are mine..whatever problem between you & gobek, I beg you & gobek also, please work things outhttp://209.85.117.195/10250/106/0/e5407//e5407.gif..the problem/situation that eventually sparks this race in the 1st place..

piyanB8,
Notice my signature down there? in the car, there's one cute little girl, that's the proof I got balls & working :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:...personally I really don't need you to salute me..as per saying "we salute the ranks, not the man"..I'm just a man with no rank

microtech,
I think (correct me if I'm wrong) you too have serious problem with Amir Gobek.. http://209.85.117.195/10250/106/0/e5401//e5401.gif

astinaBPT,
Well said, panjang sgt laa..naik juling mata aku nak baca..:argh:

sekut kering,
Not many nowadays yg "makin tunduk, makin berisi"-ikut resmi padi..tanda2 akhir zaman

I rest my case, as I'm no longer active in "main kereta" what that leave me?? friends I gather along the journey..thanks all

PS: For the topic starter, I've read & heard both side stories on 1st hand account, so it's my privileges & for me only..peace to all

allo Mr Wadi..tonite badminton meh? - sorry off-topic

Halloo KINGZ.. the real king astinaBPT always be a king full time 4wd he's the king..so others ppl cannot be king even gobek title in chop shop is the king but when king come he still the king among the king..unfortunately i surprised why u always busy body, PLS KEPT YR MOUTH SHUT UP. We know gobek not log in zth but he's using "Kingz" as his eyes & balls. Why u very kepoci ??? its between Harun & Gobek.. Finally in this B8 history gobek lose but not pay i oso get angry because i puts saham on that's game.. its mean he have to pay my money and all ppl who supports harun last nite. I know u r nice king but dun be like nujum pak belalang here. Get lost..we dont give a damn wats u want to proof here:thefinger:. History is created Harun beat gobek. Thats all. Cheers!

whatever it`s `wining is wining either by inches or miles' vin diesel at to fast to furious.

Halloo KINGZ.. the real king astinaBPT always be a king full time 4wd he's the king..so others ppl cannot be king even gobek title in chop shop is the king but when king come he still the king among the king..unfortunately i surprised why u always busy body, PLS KEPT YR MOUTH SHUT UP. We know gobek not log in zth but he's using "Kingz" as his eyes & balls. Why u very kepoci ??? its between Harun & Gobek.. Finally in this B8 history gobek lose but not pay i oso get angry because i puts saham on that's game.. its mean he have to pay my money and all ppl who supports harun last nite. I know u r nice king but dun be like nujum pak belalang here. Get lost..we dont give a damn wats u want to proof here:thefinger:. History is created Harun beat gobek. Thats all. Cheers!

whatever it`s `wining is wining either by inches or miles' vin diesel at to fast to furious.

:sleep: hehe whatever lah bro. all i know, i've read and listened to both parties before I wrote down my post. i dunt want to prolong this issue anymore, as enuff being said already. bla bla here bla bla there, it will goes forever. if you know me, then you shud know that i will not follow your style in condamning others and simply asking people to get lost and calling them names. that is kid's stuff. dunno la if that is how you've been raised, so no comment from me..:biggrin:.. then again, i realised that there is no point for me try to reasoning it with you.. if you can understand lah.. if not, too bad then..:biggrin:.. yeahh yeahh i agreed, winning is winning whether by inches or miles, i'm with you bro. like i said, i'm not disputing who win that race, whatever the reason. so i dont see where that movie script fit in into this matter.. :biggrin: ..

as long as you, me and everybody just kept Killerbees' name out of this issue, i rest my case. the rest, it's up to Harun and Amir Gobek to sort things out. and I do hope that they both settle it soon for the best of everyone's interest. all the best for both of them.

this is the last post from me on this thread.

:wavey: ciao.

Halllo Zul BD Eypoh... you got issue with Kingz kaaa....:biggrin:

shah.......i'm :adore: what u done.....:tuned microtech for 'stock engine 210' with excellent performing.... i'm heard (with proved video & graph) approx. 340hp... n proved in that nite also....u r the good tuner ( personal idea )....surely....u hav a more idea to bring B8 machine to the ranking...

harun.....u r gentleman.....start from tebo kecik....step by step u shift-up ....:congrats: i'm know ur feelin bcoz of the looser didn't pay the money.....n some people in b8 user especially penyibuk try 2 across the fact...according that bad investment in that nite....but don't worry u not just win the tx3 hardcore machine...but the fact also....( refer to the title ).u r the winner....proud to u....we can't change the history but we only can create the history...fuuyoo....

astinabpt....s/time we should give cloud 9 n shared the recipe with harun to bring we up or to be creative to bcome a really KINg...used a same machine....we really know that to bit 'gobek machine' it's not easy...if we not prepared our moral n machine...we will loose....mcm2 kena bambu...we heard the history that b8 harun (180 standard ) kena tapau with gsr modified*...he took a challenge to defending b8 group...but....kena bambu... not like us.....scared...like a kid stuffwe could't get a rank if we not a man (my opinion) when now....even he win with gobek machine....pun kena kutuk... emmmm...k laa...this is my last post,also....:driver:k guys...c me at "sepang parking" with my new management....MICROTECH.....

ape aku pun terlibat plak ni...????

Bump: jgn main tuduh2 wan nur nadia

BRAVO......BRAVO.....BRAVO.......................................................:congrats:

wah!!! geng mazda pun ada street drag race s'krg...race for money, for fun or for bragging rights???...mana meeting point???...weekly event ka???:biggrin:

bro not weekly event ....actully if weekly also best ...hehehehe

Bump: bro not weekly event ....actully if weekly also best ...hehehehe

yesterday evening one mazda clair from east coast down to BB for tune microtech..
i can see the acceleration of the car more quick respon.escp when 2nd gear...:adore:
then 3rd gear scramber...