Third party in relationship

b00n said:
errrr......if she's that materialistic....for god sake, it's not worth it.
But yes; girls will always bring out 'old' topics in their argument.

ahem! not all girls are like that leh.... anyway, if a girl is that materialistic.. is just not worth it.

Sometimes I do not understand why girl expect the guys to provide for them. It does not prove anything except that these kind of girls will suffer when they lose their dependance. My philosophy is - if you want something, work for it yourself whether you are a guy or girl!

it's not easy to let go someone for 5 years...i treasure d time n afford but if she really dun want me anymore,then fine... that's y my fren always said that relationship can't pull too long...sigh...:cry_smile:

keong
know how u feel bro.. chill chill.. wanna join our zth members for TT?? we always around.. kekeke

ever
aiyo.. K2OC tai ka che angry edi la boon..shhh...

Fatality said:
boon
totally agree~!!!
curse those type of ppl.. dig out old past grandmother and grandfather to start a fight all.. like trend already all young gals nowadays wants uncle cause got money and can afford to feed them with silver spoon.. hope they crash and die one day!

damn ur so right

keong_GSR said:
it's not easy to let go someone for 5 years...i treasure d time n afford but if she really dun want me anymore,then fine... that's y my fren always said that relationship can't pull too long...sigh...:cry_smile:

huh, broke off ald ah

Fatality said:
keong
know how u feel bro.. chill chill.. wanna join our zth members for TT?? we always around.. kekeke

ever
aiyo.. K2OC tai ka che angry edi la boon..shhh...

i ask duunoe how many times, where is the TT, no 1 ans me

keong,
My friend said this to me one fine day.
"you think every day is sunday?"
Know what that means? It basically means that everyday is not Sunday. Meaning, life ain't easy. But if you think about it, YOUR OWN LIFE is how YOU MAKE IT TO BE. 5 years may not be easy to let go but heck, you are A GUY! You have to focus on your career and future. Else, even if your gal stays with you forever, it'll be a struggling journey for both of you. 5 years is long but if you need to let go, then just let go. Suffer the hurt and pain. Most importantly, strengthen yourself. Cry out loud if you need to. That's what I do even in church when I pray. God somehow favours those who come in humiliation to Him. Believe me when I tell you God sees you. He just need you to believe in Him that He will show you His light. Long story about this la. Will tell you when I see you la. hehe
There will be times where you would just have to let go. In a way, if you look from the girl's point of view, she would also need to have someone beside her to cherish and give her the physical love that she could actually feel. Your work hours are long and if she found happiness (or so she believes) else where, then just be happy for her and wish her a happy life. Hope you'll be strong. You always have your hand to fark if you need to do it. hehehe

mind if i give tips? just my 1 cent =)

1. Dont start something which is complicated..
2. she is not the only gal in the world..
3. dont ruin urself
4. life goes on
5. nothing in this world said who cant live without who

U always can get a better one..there will be better tomorrow..

Erix7,
You forgot to add no. 6 in the list ler. Which is...

6. You still have your hand for satisfaction.

buahahaha

keong,
Laugh it over la. hehehe you'll feel better. Come out for dim sum this saturday morning la. We talk shit sing piss and laugh it over la. hahaha

cybernation said:
Sorry 4 disturbing but I like this quote!!! Totally agreed~! :mouth_closed:
Yeah but put a gun to their head and they'll be so scared they'll piss in their blardy head. Pull the trigger between their eyes and make a new asshole there and see if their expensive mercs or beemers can buy back their life. buahaha

Erix7 said:
mind if i give tips? just my 1 cent =)

1. Dont start something which is complicated..
2. she is not the only gal in the world..
3. dont ruin urself
4. life goes on
5. nothing in this world said who cant live without who

U always can get a better one..there will be better tomorrow..

6. sex is for man with weak hands , switch hands to avoid one arm bigger then the other .

life.jpg

wakakakakakakakakaka~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

think i saw it sumwhere in midvalley la.. not sure which shop.. put it as posters..

ghost
midvalley so big le.. and its not near those places.. i mention in one shop..

hahaha.. i where got so free go there take pic just to show u?