Third party in relationship

well, do as ur heart tell u to

right or wrong, hard to say.

if she is sulking n ask why u call her (most likely i think). jz tell her, I call to say I love u, now n forever

cybernation said:
Sooo..touching!!!! I doubt the girl will stuned for awhile after she listened to this...

copy right 1.

how come i never heard it from the 1 i want to hear

btw, u doubt mean u dun think she will stun?

Duke Red,
hahaha

The Rock from WWE once said this; "I hear y'all say you want this, you want that, you want, you want, you want. But has it every crossed your candy ass mind that what you want, and what you get are 2 different things?"

Dang. That holds so much truth in itself.

There are times when we ought to just get away from work life, sit at a relaxing place and just stop and think where and what is life all about. Why is it we spend our early years spending so much time studying to get good qualifications. Then, after spending so much time studying, we come out to work. Obviously, for most people, we start from the bottom. That's when we now spend so much time working and by the time we're done with that, we're already past our youth. No doubt, money isn't everything. But such is the way of the world that humans made it now to be, where material governs life rather much. In the midst of all those, simple love and enjoyment gets bottomed out because everybody seem to worry first about material that is necessary for survival. Also, in that process, humane factors slowly fades in between the quick moving material world. What other purpose is there left, other than to try to catch up with what others are doing, only because if we don't, we'll get left way behind and we may have a hard time trying to catch up.

satria_95,

i'm now a bit better now since lotsa charming gals came n work as part time in da boutique... 2 months only but ok lar... hehehe...:X-:

but most of them around 16~18 only wor... btw,how old r u? u sound so much experiance lar...

keong_gsr,
Last year, I was 25. This year, I'm 25. Next year, I'll be turning 25. hehe Yay! Quarter of a century old. hehe Actually, I spend a lot of time thinking about life and it's mechanics. So probably from there, I just share my thoughts based on logics and facts, so to speak. hehehe I don't have much experience ler. A bit of here and there only. :) Now that you've got chicks working at your place, make your move, dude. Else, just ask those chicks to call me. buahaha

satria_95 said:
keong_gsr,
Last year, I was 25. This year, I'm 25. Next year, I'll be turning 25. hehe Yay! Quarter of a century old. hehe Actually, I spend a lot of time thinking about life and it's mechanics. So probably from there, I just share my thoughts based on logics and facts, so to speak. hehehe I don't have much experience ler. A bit of here and there only. :) Now that you've got chicks working at your place, make your move, dude. Else, just ask those chicks to call me. buahaha

too pretty till i dare not make a move...:X-: they're so young... and most of them from loaded family but dunno why they come to work as a part time...i just paid them rm 3 per hour...actually,rm 2.80 but hard to get those pretty n hardworking type,so dig out sendri punya pocket .20 cents just see them everyday...hehehehe...:X-:

invisibleghost,
TT? I bring the BBQ pit, the charcoal, the firestarter, the food. The rest of the 100+ ZTH members bring the other food and tables and chair. We BBQ INSIDE his shop! HECK YEAH! hahahaha Then we can chop the chicks who work there and BBQ them also! YEAH !

satria_95,

my gf quietly went for holidays in hatyai with her insurance group n that hamsap uncle also going... damn frust!!! i can't even sleep well last night! hope she's ok...

btw,i'm working in kota bharu PACIFIC MALL... u r welcome bro! give me a pm if u drop by...makan,minum & tidur all free!!!:_:

keong,
Don't worry la. Forget it. If relationships causes so much stress, then just take a break and chill yourself down. kota bharu is where ar? Johor ar? Honestly, I'm that bad with malaysian geography... really.

yup,she's general insurance agent but part time lar... n d hamsap uncle is da great eastern boss n wanted my gf to change company n do for his company... i'm frust since she dun even call me or sms me regarding her trip to hatyai... i've checkn d hamsap uncle detail...really hamsap according to his frens... that's y make me worry lar... i try to think positively but i still can't...:cry_smile: btw,i'll try to ajak my new staff go n play snooker 2nite! hopefully can kautim cos 16 years old gals me no experiance b4...

yes,i'm from kelantan. if u guys can come,everything is free but not chicks...hehehehe...:X-: