when u have the cat then i can give him lol. u don give then how, duh.... :blink: :blink:
i booked one boost meter ar, don forget. got stock pls let me know 60mm
then , got one more thing ........how is the score?? opps not how , wat is the score?? :P
hey hey hey , looks whos back. me lah . :lol: :lol:
ppl get 160 only :o :o . lol lol lol ................emmmmmmmm too much. make it like this. hey uncle, ru the one selling meter?? i wan free ..... !! :blink: :blink:
tried using the "search" button and doesn't exactly found topic that could answer my questions..so i just start a new one..hopefully can get answer to my questions..
hello guys...currently im doin convertion of 4g63 block to my naked 4g67 block...as my mech said that 4g63 nuts, bolts and skru cannot fit to 4g67 block...err....so how ahh?where can i get nuts and bolts for the...
Hey guys, have you seen this Evo 8 before? I'm trying to track down information of this car; it's supposed to be imported by Cycle and Carriage in Singapore. It has a blue and gold colour engine cover, and carbon...