Tips For Healthy Pregnancy - GUIDE

Tohsan said:
OMG! Auto forums become O&G forums! :shocked:

but its good for new daddy to learn about it but its always the lady that will need to do the extra work :biggrin:

good reading stuff for those who are involved ; )

but i dun think Tom or other mod will stick it since this is auto forum.not related at all, unless this is health forum, well, thats another story.

otherwise some ppl with no better things to do will come out with an idea on how to use condom safely, how to ejaculate nicely, how to play safe, how to bla bla bla

get my drift? ; )

trd16v .. mike, alamak u oso joined them ar? ...

Tohsan and EG8, thnx for the compliment .. im not saying this topic 'must' be sticked, just if so .. and because down here we dont have health forum, so i dropped into General Talks :)

Not bad... sakuraguy... you're a very responsible guy. Hehe. Readying yourself for the big 'commitment' Lolz...

sakuraguy said:
trd16v .. mike, alamak u oso joined them ar? ...

Tohsan and EG8, thnx for the compliment .. im not saying this topic 'must' be sticked, just if so .. and because down here we dont have health forum, so i dropped into General Talks :)

well its a good info for youngster like u :biggrin:,my time for all this already way pass by quite some time already.

Its a good read up actually,no harm have additional value added info.:regular_smile:

EG8 said:
good reading stuff for those who are involved ; )

but i dun think Tom or other mod will stick it since this is auto forum.not related at all, unless this is health forum, well, thats another story.

otherwise some ppl with no better things to do will come out with an idea on how to use condom safely, how to ejaculate nicely, how to play safe, how to bla bla bla

get my drift? ; )

this is general talks thread everyone have the right to posed whatever they like as long as its not porno or rubbish or lame posting according to TOM forum rules.:shades_smile:

sakura dont let ur gf read this thread if not she will get pregnant and force u to merry her hahahaha jkjkj

cabut______________________*

maybe a play-safe tip thread would get stickied based on the amount of hamsap-ians around lol