Tire Price list Zth

Why you go touch tie rod end for what?:hmmmm::biggrin:

I got go to Michelin shop meh!.....hahhahhahahaha:rofl:

Yalor, he is BSD, but he also in Subang woh!:biggrin:

If not cuz the camber lari I won't be doing the alignment already, I think tyre almost times up by end of the year. right front tyre after touge the guys saw it sit as -1 camber :rofl:

i think i knew which friend :biggrin: :rofl:

scooby for family hauling....faster reaching holiday spot.... :driver:

*actually no matter how many hp car i got...i still reach office faster using bike than car...... :rofl:

Unless get a Ducati then maybe faster than current bike haha!

Not you ah?.....hahhahhaha:biggrin:

Yup, bike will be much faster, only scare rain only....

You also Acanta kaki.....:biggrin:

That friend is pomen lol! didn't know both of u met.

Thats what I read in previous posts though. Seeing it so cheap. Not sure if ku36 or 002. :smokin:

RE002 lo. Don't see too many, later in dilemma haha!

If not cuz the camber lari I won't be doing the alignment already, I think tyre almost times up by end of the year. right front tyre after touge the guys saw it sit as -1 camber :rofl:

Unless get a Ducati then maybe faster than current bike haha!

RE002 lo. Don't see too many, later in dilemma haha!

-1 just nice mah!.....:driver:

Ducati, too big cannot squeeze in KL traffic mah!....:rolleyes:

The more he ask, the more answer posted, the more confused he gets......:biggrin:

Interesting you should bring up the AD08R. Isn't that extreme class?
Also, T1R as far as I heard it's quite bad, for it's price. No idea about the other 3 apart from ATR being bang for buck. :rofl:

Extreme but still can use haha! GT Radial HPY la UHP level also. The one tyre sifu vr2turbo using.

---------- Post added at 04:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:05 PM ----------

Then put camber screw to normal side and adjust to -1.......:driver:
Not put to -1 side and adjust normal okay.......:thefinger:

That would be funny set up adi LOL! and camber screw only necessary for cars that always do track day right?

Interesting you should bring up the AD08R. Isn't that extreme class?
Also, T1R as far as I heard it's quite bad, for it's price. No idea about the other 3 apart from ATR being bang for buck. :rofl:

He list on purpose only.....:banghead::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:24 PM ----------

Extreme but still can use haha! GT Radial HPY la UHP level also. The one tyre sifu vr2turbo using.

---------- Post added at 04:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:05 PM ----------

That would be funny set up adi LOL! and camber screw only necessary for cars that always do track day right?

You did not put in your list the HPY.....:smokin::biggrin:

Why funny? One side already -1, so put camber screw adjust the other side to -1 then settled...:driver:
Not necessary for track. Like my VR before putting in the adjustable, left side zero, and right side -ve. When drive keep going left, so I insist the tyre shop fit in the camber screw and adjust to -ve also, then everything okay dy....:driver:

Guys, how you set up your fwd camber? Whats the max we can go?
I have no clue but since Eric mentioned about this, I have never bother with camber settings.
Gonna do alignment soon.

No need lah. 3++ each right? :slug:

AD-08R 205/50R15, I remember when we ask was RM425 per pc....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 08:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:34 AM ----------

Guys, how you set up your fwd camber? Whats the max we can go?
I have no clue but since Eric mentioned about this, I have never bother with camber settings.
Gonna do alignment soon.

You got camber screws meh? Camber setting depends on your driving style and where you drive usually. Negative camber good for cornering. It is set negative so when you are in a corner, you get the full contact surface of the tyre on the road, but if you drive usually on straight highway then your tyre wear will be on the inside. Then again, depends how much negative you are setting.

He list on purpose only.....:banghead::rofl:

You did not put in your list the HPY.....:smokin::biggrin:

Why funny? One side already -1, so put camber screw adjust the other side to -1 then settled...:driver:
Not necessary for track. Like my VR before putting in the adjustable, left side zero, and right side -ve. When drive keep going left, so I insist the tyre shop fit in the camber screw and adjust to -ve also, then everything okay dy....:driver:

Oh...maybe mine was like that because to make it travel straight HAHA! but then again, such setting won't cause the tyre thread to have imbalance wear?

Can la, see how much is the rims and whether exceed budget or not if go fo GTRadial HPY but then again would like to try and see how good is ATR Sprt 2

Have to double up your budget.....:smokin:

No need lah. 3++ each right? :slug:

U c, he got money mia. Not budget problem haha!

AD-08R 205/50R15, I remember when we ask was RM425 per pc....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 08:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:34 AM ----------

You got camber screws meh? Camber setting depends on your driving style and where you drive usually. Negative camber good for cornering. It is set negative so when you are in a corner, you get the full contact surface of the tyre on the road, but if you drive usually on straight highway then your tyre wear will be on the inside. Then again, depends how much negative you are setting.

Have camber screw then he will have to pay more for every alignment made. RM25 for each side.
Alignment + Balancing RM40 + RM25 + RM25...= RM90 each time :smokin:

Also hit pot hole or with his aggressive driving, might have to adjust often already with camber screw hehe