The S-Drive, RE-002, F1 D5 all not bad for performance. Michelin is PS3 and Hankook V12 Evo.
Bro do you have the price & size for the michellin and hankook? How about hankook V2?

The S-Drive, RE-002, F1 D5 all not bad for performance. Michelin is PS3 and Hankook V12 Evo.

Bro do you have the price & size for the michellin and hankook? How about hankook V2?![]()
PS3 not really performance, more like all rounder?![]()
So far do not have the price in your 205/45R16 size.
V2 is all season tyre. Performance better stick to V12Evo....
But V12 evo is what size? and PS3?
A part from the stock semi in the GTR35, what r the other options n prices...? F.255/40/20 R.285/35/20
Hi vr2turbo can u please suggest and info for price for tyre size 215/45/17, currently using china made tyre on my proton mpv..already time to change the set...looking for comfort,low noise, good grip on wet/dry, nice for cornering and RM350 below pricing.....is it possible to use 215/50/17 because last time the tyre shop man worried the rear tyre will hit the body/fender when full load of passenger..many thanks...
Thanks for info and guide vr2turbo....
V12 should have in your size. PS3 not sure....
What's the price bro?
Hi again vr2turbo...sorry for not mention earlier actualy my stock rim/tyre are 195/65/15 in this case is it possible for me to use 215/50/17, i been using 215/45/17 without any problem and is yokohama A drive R1 is a good choice for me....many thanks
What's the price bro?
DAMN CHEAP! What brand, tak tau.
![]()
). Please note that this...