TNB - Electricity Price Hike

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
It has been tabled to the Parliment the calculation of the basis in which how their price will be hiked. It has been approved - the notion for hiking the price, now it's how much it will be hiked.

1> Petrol Subsidy Lowered - for Infrastructure Improvements
2> IWK - We are paying, but still got floods, stinky sewage and etc
3> TNB - same shit different decades but higher price now.

Good eh?

Yippeee!!

the only solution for those companies is increase price because if cut cost= the $$ for datuk will reduce...so ppl paying more better than datuk getting less.....

see what they joke they will be telling and how the mamak increase 30cents for the hike of electricity...

oh no... here we go again.... (#*$&($#%$@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i totally lost of words to reply or comment bout this.. only vulgar ones come out.

zephy, at least your gaji tak SEMPAT naik.......mine tak akan naik!

Loh see fun now at RM3.60 for regular bowl, teh ais RM1.30 liao......after another hike?! hailat!

All naik! barang naik aka BN! undilah lagik dacing BN yang sudah rosak!

hahahahahaha............malaysia boleh! ..............kaput!

Oh well... time for wind / solar power solution.

not enuf wind in malaysia to use wind generator...
solar power efficiency still about 60% or less, not too sure
u guys donate money to me to do research into alternative power source la
hehehe

how about nuke? Iran have their Nuke facility, with Malaysia Boleh spirit, we shall have that as well.

PS: Iran do not have tallest building, tallest flag pole, biggest roti canai, biggest mooncake, longest sandwich in the world.

PS: Iran do not have astronaut that crack their head on how to pray in the space as well.

EcstacyElmo said:
not enuf wind in malaysia to use wind generator...
solar power efficiency still about 60% or less, not too sure
u guys donate money to me to do research into alternative power source la
hehehe
u sounded like one of the fellaz sitting in the parliament that pocket'ed all our money... :P

hhahaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
It has been tabled to the Parliment the calculation of the basis in which how their price will be hiked. It has been approved - the notion for hiking the price, now it's how much it will be hiked.

Good eh?

Yippeee!!

Stupid IWK bill costs more than my water bill. :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

yeah were paying the price for sending 4 people to space to make roticanai etc wtf . unnecessary bullshit .

zephyr3d said:
u sounded like one of the fellaz sitting in the parliament that pocket'ed all our money... :P

hhahaha

haha
nola, i be sitting in the lab everyday doing research...sorta gona be a boring life:cry_smile:

anyways, i chatted with a guy in the malaysian energy industry
according to him malaysia actually has surplus of 40% of energy! so having price hike is just some excuse to take more money from us la
we wont be using nuke power anytime soon cos even with petrol driven turbines we have more than enuf electricity, the only problem is the power is being managed by a bunch of money hungry monkeys that do not know how to maintain of upgrade the cables n stuff properly.
if somehow those idiots actually do something with the money to upgrade the exixting cables and powerhouses and stuff, mbe increasing the rate is justified, but they can actually do this already with the former rates we are paying
money hungry table monkeys:angry_smile:

EcstacyElmo said:
haha
nola, i be sitting in the lab everyday doing research...sorta gona be a boring life:cry_smile:

according to him malaysia actually has surplus of 40% of energy! so having price hike is just some excuse to take more money from us la
we wont be using nuke power anytime soon cos even with petrol driven turbines we have more than enuf electricity, the only problem is the power is being managed by a bunch of money hungry monkeys that do not know how to maintain of upgrade the cables n stuff properly.
if somehow those idiots actually do something with the money to upgrade the exixting cables and powerhouses and stuff, mbe increasing the rate is justified, but they can actually do this already with the former rates we are paying

Yep, they can simply spent on upgrading the current hardware to achieve minimal power loss and increase efficiency. but....they wont think of that becoz it need to do some research and planning only they can mark up the cost to get $$$...

increase cost is the easiest way so they can straight away get $$$ without the need to use their brain to think....

by the way if we build nuclear power station then US will have excuse to say we have"powerful" weapons and come to kacau us.....i think those monkey wouldnt want to risk their easy $$$ life

so what do we expect to see the real inflation in FY06 ??

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

Good eh?

Yippeee!!

Eh,you are not paying the electric and iwk also, what you bising here??!? You only pay petrol only what..how? feel the pinch? buy kancil la :regular_smile::regular_smile::regular_smile::regular_smile:

talk about solar power, can we make our roof out of solar cells or something, charge during the day, and provide power for at least the lights at night. better than nothing also.

hmm.. dunno if we can replace our alternator with solar power hood/roof or not..

Use Bio Energy. Collect all the "shit" from ur neighbour or from animals espcially cow! Regenerate it into power. This might light up a bulb in ur house. lol..

rollakid said:
talk about solar power, can we make our roof out of solar cells or something, charge during the day, and provide power for at least the lights at night. better than nothing also.

hmm.. dunno if we can replace our alternator with solar power hood/roof or not..

ofcoz u can. Cant u c those solar powered water heater? If u wanna power ur whole house's lights and air-cond, i think u really need a very very very big roof! hehe..

EcstacyElmo said:
haha

that's the problem with businessman. How many of those CEOs or GM or MD in a tech company (doesnt matter la automotive or telecommunication or whatnot) that is an engineer ? But then it is very subjective thing.

problem with covering our roofs with solar panels is cost n effectiveness
its expensive and also doesn't produce enough for the whole house. while it may reduce the cost of paying for electric, spending all that money , you'll only recover the cost in saving after many many years.

few weeks ago there was an article in the Star about energy savings for house, did learn something from there la, don't really have to use power all the time.

like Captain Planet says:
"THE POWER IS YOURS!!!"