To those wanting to become Moderators...

Melody got my vote for sure ... :biggrin:

My FIRST suggestion .... We SHALL have a ZTH ACROSS-THE-STATES party :rofl:

hey thx for support..:smile:

good idea ya..:top:
i just know the 'perfect spot'..:love:
eyong, u noe la.. the new......................:listen:

Did I hear "New" ..... Oh yeah .... Entice me moreeeee ... :hmmmm:

walau eh, orgy only 1 girl........u supply more la...juz joking....LOL

dear all taikor & tai kar cher,

kindly put down yr name for interview.....5115 will conduct
1. titan rev
2. BlackHowling
3. eyong
4. luke skywalker
5. mizuroni77
6. jineil2en
7. melody.....1st lady applicant
8. ............... & more??
i also want join the orgy party can ar??...

Woit .... Moderator Campaign turned into Orgy Parties liao ....

Later Bomberman "00" also turned "0-rgy 0-rgy" ...

1. titan rev
2. BlackHowling
3. eyong
4. luke skywalker
5. mizuroni77
6. jineil2en
8. Skywalker
9. blank ... the nen nen supplier
....& more??

1. titan rev
2. BlackHowling
3. eyong
4. luke skywalker
5. mizuroni77
6. jineil2en
8. Skywalker
9. blank ... the nen nen supplier
....& more??

woi evoz...u put me on the table again..:banghead:....i don't want to be moderator...

Don't forget our thread starter.....BH:wavey:

he is in the list already.....how can i forget the taikor....:)

dear blank,

the gals pic section need ppl to take care of their "nen nen" ma.......

I vote BlackHowling to be moderator just for the fact he so thick faced to post his ideas to get super moderator status! But he shy shy to the post ideas as a suggestion only. hahaha.

each of them have their strength in different section in this forum...salute....

Actually what is the criteria to be a moderator? seriously asking....:hmmmm: