Topic Close - away 3 months

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

yes yes...mari mari klang....klang area free delivery...sunway...s the most i can go...cash on delivery...

Any kit for Saga ar ? Pic pls.... ;)

The site seem very very slow and take very long time to load but end up page cannot display... ;)

huh???site not working??let me check....
cybernation...thx 4 ur free bump hehehe

bro,

Sent PM and called, no reply lah.. :rolleyes:

Sorry Bro,

It was sent to Rock Lee, but I tried calling the numbers in the first page, your HP and Kher's, no reply. it was this morning. Nevermind. have forwarded the PM to you separately. :ph34r:

Cheers,

izit? anyway...send pm 2 us...i can onli reply after 6...coz finish work edi mah..hehe

Originally posted by rivers@Dec 14 2004, 19:10
Sorry Bro,

It was sent to Rock Lee, but I tried calling the numbers in the first page, your HP and Kher's, no reply. it was this morning. Nevermind. have forwarded the PM to you separately. :ph34r:

Cheers,
I diden receive any PM. :o

N morning i was working. can't answer fon cals. ;)

a fren of mine is looking 4 acc for his honda EK.can you email him ur address/map (if any)/phone no,so he can come over to view the items himself.10q so much bros...
his email add:
[email protected]