Toyota Avanza Club(TAVAC)

zulavanza

Hi everybody, Sorry for this promoting an Avanza Club but just to let everybody know that our club is base in Klang Valley and all Avanzarianz are wellcome to joint Our Avanza Club (TAVAC):regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

TAVAC already got members from Penang, Kedah and Perak and we going to organize familyday on 7.5.06 and invite all the Northern Region to Joint this family day. IF WANT TO JOINT JUST GIVE A NAME AND DEPOSIT.

1-ZULAVANZA AND FAMILY
2-AZMAN AMPANG & FAMILY
3-
4-
5-
6-
7-
8-
9-
10-

THANKS.
President of TAVAC

I myself have an AVANZA...errr my wife's car actually hahahhaha. Anyway welcome to Zth Toyota community.

From me personally I support you guys but I would not commit any sort of membership since I would not have the time to spare (never joined any club before even for Corolla SE.G and 4A-GE)

EFN said:
I myself have an AVANZA...errr my wife's car actually hahahhaha. Anyway welcome to Zth Toyota community.

From me personally I support you guys but I would not commit any sort of membership since I would not have the time to spare (never joined any club before even for Corolla SE.G and 4A-GE)
Its ok since ur the senior member we are wellcome u to join this club. if not the tt but to reply and make any sugestion is good edy. Thanks for the post.Anyway I ll call u and meet u if i pass by gombak area.

zulavanza said:
TAVAC already got members from Penang, Kedah and Perak and we going to organize familyday on 7.5.06 and invite all the Northern Region to Joint this family day. IF WANT TO JOINT JUST GIVE A NAME AND DEPOSIT.

1-ZULAVANZA AND FAMILY
2-AZMAN AMPANG & FAMILY
3-
4-
5-
6-
7-
8-
9-
10-

THANKS.
President of TAVAC

Want to join laaa but can not laaa coz wife & sons have to go to school laaa (wife a teacher loo). May be next time, KKKK

its ok next time we do this event at cherating and invite all the Pahang,tgganu and Kelantan members.

Waaa why have to go far far one hahahaha.

For a start let's just meet at the Bi-Weekly Toyota Teh Tarik sessions every alternate Friday - all kind of Toyota oso come - from the "macam nak roboh" TE27 oldskool to Estima Supercharger owners oso got hahahhaha. Anybody can come and have teh tarik one - Syed Ariff Restaurant near USJ5 is the loc. Just watch out for the announcement for the next TTT

EFN said:
Waaa why have to go far far one hahahaha.

For a start let's just meet at the Bi-Weekly Toyota Teh Tarik sessions every alternate Friday - all kind of Toyota oso come - from the "macam nak roboh" TE27 oldskool to Estima Supercharger owners oso got hahahhaha. Anybody can come and have teh tarik one - Syed Ariff Restaurant near USJ5 is the loc. Just watch out for the announcement for the next TTT
we already done our tt at cheras last week, probly we will post next tt and update all the new news.Hope u can join oso

ok guys....i just want to ask a few question here, hopefully will solve my friend's problems.

He's using the lowered spring on his Avanza...but the thing is, already 'cecah' the arm bush and the axer....so how to solve it without changing back to the ori spring...is it any fellow that facing this problem before?

awangja said:
ZUL..I WILL SUPPORT..
TQ for the support, then try to promote to others to join this club just to make the relationship much more better

brabus said:
ok guys....i just want to ask a few question here, hopefully will solve my friend's problems.

He's using the lowered spring on his Avanza...but the thing is, already 'cecah' the arm bush and the axer....so how to solve it without changing back to the ori spring...is it any fellow that facing this problem before?

Need to cut short the two square Rubber Stopper, now it is around 2 Inch Tick so reducing it to 1 Inch will solve the problem. The Rubber Stopper can be seen easily from the rear fender.

brabus said:

Hi...brabus,

Before we start here ... i would like to know what tye of spring and the absober that your friend used it..??

Because i oso using my loving car Avanza but so far is good since i was using a GAB spring and absober.

zulavanza said:

1-ZULAVANZA AND FAMILY
2-AZMAN AMPANG & FAMILY
3-NAZEER KHAN & FAMILY
4-MOHD AFENDI & FAMILY
5-SUHAIMIL & FAMILY
6-ZAMZURI & FAMILY
7-SUHARDI & FAMILY
8-ZAKARIA
9-AZIZI
10-KHAIROL & FAMILY :cheers:

THANKS.
President of TAVAC

Yes ....we will oganize this event going to Perak on the April 29 & 30, 2006 and already reserved the place that we want to go.

The purpose we organize this event is we would like to have a members of Avanzarian Club in Malaysia and we will make it burs to know all over in asia country ...etc .. Thailand and Indonesia.

Since now we have our members around in malaysia right now and they already show thier commitment to our Toyota Avanza Club Owner (TAVAC)

Hope to all Avanzarian Owner members where not registered with us will join with us soon and we will go by a regions to meet you all.

Who would like to join for this event please submit your name,Quantity of family and contact number lates by 1st MARCH 2006

Who intersted joint can call us by this numbers 019-263 8307 / 016-9658591 (Azman Ampang) Secretary of TAVAC or 012-304 2952 (Zulavanza) President of TAVAC

Thank You
Azman Ampang :five:
Secretary TAVAC

mans232 said:
Yes ....we will oganize this event going to Perak on the April 29 & 20, 2006 and already reserved the place that we want to go.

The purpose we organize this event is we would like to have a members of Avanzarian Club in Malaysia and we will make it burs to know all over in asia country ...etc .. Thailand and Indonesia.

Since now we have our members around in malaysia right now and they already show thier commitment to our Toyota Avanza Club Owner (TAVAC)

Hope to all Avanzarian Owner members where not registered with us will join with us soon and we will go by a regions to meet you all.

Who would like to join for this event please submit your name,Quantity of family and contact number lates by 1st MARCH 2006

Who intersted joint can call us by this numbers 019-263 8307 / 016-9658591 (Azman Ampang) Secretary of TAVAC or 012-304 2952 (Zulavanza) President of TAVAC

Thank You
Azman Ampang :five:
Secretary TAVAC
Ops! Man the date is wrong. The correct date is 29 & 30th April maaa.......

brabus said:

for temp solving is to cut short the damper under the excel about 1 to 2 inch and test again. If still the same thats mean the absober oso need to change to harder one like GAB, Bielstine or Mazdaspeed( adjustable) like mine......He. he. he..:shades_smile:
another solution is to change the spring to Monza coz the coil is bigger then other like Espilier