Toyota Corona Club?

acapz

My brother and i owned a Toyota Corona 1.8, 1984 (converted to 4AGZE) and we're having trouble finding bodykit that can be installed to it.. We would like to join Toyota Corona club (if there any) so that we can get to know more Corona owners and learn more things as we're still young and can be considered rookies in car modifications.. Feedbacks will be much appreciated.. Thanx! :smile:

u can join the usual Friday TTT.. it's regardless of makes... as long as u're toyota and got 4AG engine.. kau timm..... sometime 3S oso boleh... 2J come.. they no time to tiu u.. ask u go main tepi longkang wan... mauhahahah... jes kiddin..

trouble with bodykit?? try custom fitting

join us this coming Friday nite in our regular mamak in Subang Taipan. more details will be posted soon.

uncle what is that...TTT???
TTT - Time To Talk or Translation, Theory n Training...Tic Tac Toc...Tokyo Times Tower...

n then search googles with keywords "TTT"...the result...we came 2nd mehhh...huuu...
http://www.google.com.my/search?q=TTT&hl=en&hs=BnD&lr=&cr=countryMY&client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&start=0&sa=N

corona

acapz said:
My brother and i owned a Toyota Corona 1.8, 1984 (converted to 4AGZE) and we're having trouble finding bodykit that can be installed to it.. We would like to join Toyota Corona club (if there any) so that we can get to know more Corona owners and learn more things as we're still young and can be considered rookies in car modifications.. Feedbacks will be much appreciated.. Thanx! :smile:

hi dude, i also own a corona same model with yours... me also cant get any bodykits...:frown:

Hi everyone! thanx 4 da feedbacks.. currently our car is back at the workshop. Many thing to repair, so we couldn't join u guys at the meet ups yet.. But sure will - 'kereta siap', confirm ON..!! thanx a lot ya' catch up with u guys soon.. :)

me too using corona and it's st150...eheheh :rock: but wif BT lerr...car body very heavy ...n sifu EFN said better put Celica 3s engine...then the engine and body ratio baru balance....

HI guys,i want to join u guys

hey brothers, i finally have found u all. i finally can join toyota corona members.Yeah~so guys, when do u all planning to have a drink again???pls inform me.thanks -sam

samuel1121 said:
hey brothers, i finally have found u all. i finally can join toyota corona members.Yeah~so guys, when do u all planning to have a drink again???pls inform me.thanks -sam

u also driving corona? which model? with wat engine?

ehhh??? is there gonna be a corona club??? if got count me in la :regular_smile: why don't we have a TT to talk about our TTs...hehe come la!! i'm all up for it!
Friday or Saturday better??

Yeah

toyota corona tt141 with 1j.so guys, if u all planning to go out for yum cha, pls inform me. thank u.

1.samuel1121 (TT141)
2.olskool (TT132)

oiks guys.. i also use toyota carina-ED or corono-ED.. heheheh got any club ah? guys... got any celica st185 absorber for sale? please reply me if there is any.. mince kong already..

hi alll...wat absorber suitable wif mine...st150..but all the knucle already change to 4ag...another one..where that i can find my all 4 doors c/w power windows JDM spec...

Hey guys,
Waoo....hard to find Corona drivers :_: me oso a Corona owner, can I join U guys? :regular_smile:
BTW, my ride was Corona 2.0 GLi

why not....pls..plss..you are very2 welcome into tis club or watsoever...cause nowadays the corona and carina were almost not known by otherss...and by us tooo....and maybe some question flying around ours such as "is there any others using car like me?wif or without mods??"...so thats why this zth appears to combine the car all over malaya and out side malaya...hehehe