toyota LE club

oh urs 3SGE ah, i tot 3SGTE, coz normally ppl will choose 3SGTE for corona body....

oh ya how far if from gopeng to kg gajah? if got time we can go and have a look there when i back to ipoh...

This is the 6th year I'm using this 3S-GE engine, todate it's still NA but next year dunno lar.......:angel_smile:

oh ya how far if from gopeng to kg gajah? if got time we can go and have a look there when i back to ipoh...

Kg. Gajah's near T. Intan. The track is just opposite the river of the Pasir Salak historical complex site where Birch's killed while he was taking his bath by the river. So it should be about 45 min - 1 hr drive fr Ipoh kua.

aik how come the Track car look Satria tapau by urs car 1?
u said lost gak???

That Mivec lost. That day, the champ's the CRX lor.

fuh... planning to chage to 3SGTE oledi ah....http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/_.gif

I've been thinking about it for a long time oredi but there's nothing wrong with my present engine, so to just throw it, I tak sampai hati la. It gives me no trouble at all this 6 yrs. Even the head also never open before, still virgin one. Afterall, I'm not a rich guy & I didn't get the engine free.

Some more my mech against the idea of me playing turbo. He said afterwards I "juk choong yab si fatt" (cari penyakit). Hehehe.

Now that my engine's clocked 230k km, maybe I can give myself an excuse to change engine kua.........:angel_smile:. It's old & tired & not very economical to overhaul it, so that excuse should justify an engine change. Hehehe

got the pic of that day champ?

my opinion is, for those drag racer then 3SGTE should be the good choice lo,
then for track racer like me, i will choose the NA 3SGE....

birch ahh??? ala..he the 1 dat been killed by the dato when "osee" at the river hundred years ago ma...pollution.. dunno ka..heheeheh

btw the kg gajah track still open....weekend maybe got drifter practice and got motorcycle race there...if got drift event just go there...the track is wild ler

too...all sifu's

which engine suitable for LE...bt engine or supercharge?

just masuk anything ler apey....got money kan...BT oso sedap woo

got the pic of that day champ?

my opinion is, for those drag racer then 3SGTE should be the good choice lo,
then for track racer like me, i will choose the NA 3SGE....

No pix of that champ CRX la but it was red in color, fr T.Intan or something. Quite LCLY, that's why didn't take any pix of his car.

In terms of driving pleasure, I honestly prefer a NA but on the straights, I wished my NA could perform like a turbo. Hahaha. How nice if we could have 2 in 1.:_:

202R...how r u bro??tnite got TT ahh at manjung???

Every Friday night ON, you guys coming ?

go go go!!!! go munjung!!!

Yaw if that CRX so LCLY, next time i bring my fren's CRX with B20B 4 throttle and smoke kao him.....
Haiyar, let him be la. I've seen too many this type of person oredi. :shades_smile: He's not seen the "big boys" yet mar, so he thought his car's the fastest in the world lor.

im comin woo....other dunno wo Yesterday 05:45 PM
Nice of you to join us for TT last night, bro. You da man !:shades_smile: