toyota LE club

waaaa.....levindash wanna change thier baby heart...go for Bt lorr...me oso hv enough budget wanna change Bt oso..hehehe....jelous with bro yau with corona BT inside....hahha...br yau...biler mau bawak itu corona with BT inside...

Bro adqelmy, yes... i got my rear (used) Monroe Sensa-Trac for RM50 per pcs (RM100 per pair). It's a bit stiffer than stock LE's rear abs matched with Kayaba NewSR springs and a bit higher too. The rear wheel is now 3 fingers away from the fender, which used to be 2.5" finger only. Btw, the Sensa-Trac is also now matched with NewSR springs. I had to change the rear abs coz stock ones wont fit with AE111 rear disc.

If you interested I can ask for you. This one is not from h/cut shop, but from my foreman shop near ACS school.

Bro 7, just opposite ACS school la... shop name is "Phoon Lim Motor". There's two guys there, father and son (chinese). The guy had already done over 20 Toyota LE conv to Levin and he owns a white KE70 drift setup.

ooo phoon lim motor.... never know that infront is school hehehe:_:
btw i know them but they dunno me lo hehehe:X-:
ei this end of month will back to ipoh, so wanna meet up ah?

bro yau...need ur help regarding the halfcut in t.intan...will call u later ya

BT manual 5 speed, RM 3.7k. My friend's also interested in that halfcut for his SE.

jelous with bro yau with corona BT inside....hahha...br yau...biler mau bawak itu corona with BT inside...

Hahaha. Not need envy one, yours is just as good mar. I actually brought the car to our TT the other night but you wasn't there; busy with Pak Lah, right ?:_:

BT manual 5 speed, RM 3.7k. My friend's also interested in that halfcut for his SE.

Hahaha. Not need envy one, yours is just as good mar. I actually brought the car to our TT the other night but you wasn't there; busy with Pak Lah, right ?:_:

hahhaha.....sory coz cant joint u guys last TT....yeahh..very busy to setup everything dat time pak lah turun manjung.....hmmmm...so how TT tonite 15 mei 2007....maybe diskus our plan to convoy to kuala kangsar dis coming saturday nite...hehh...sound interesting

ooo phoon lim motor.... never know that infront is school hehehe:_:
btw i know them but they dunno me lo hehehe:X-:
ei this end of month will back to ipoh, so wanna meet up ah?
Well, its not right opposite ASC school lah... its behind the Honda motorbike shop, the workshop is basically a small hut. :secret:

End of this month ah, sure no prob. Will ask Mr. Yau to bring his 20V BT too. :X-:

End of this month ah, sure no prob. Will ask Mr. Yau to bring his 20V BT too. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/X-.gif

yea yea corona 20V, if can bring the 3S also bring 2 car hahaha....

:call::driver::pepsi:

hahaha good good....
how about nest thursday night?

Wei, bro 7, so early play computer already ar, no need to work ar ? Hahaha.

Next Thursday meaning 24-05-2007 ? Thursday night difficult a bit coz my married Malay friends got "work":rolleyes: to do mar..... get what I mean :listen:? :rofl::biggrin:

ready to going now lo, but still got time to online online geh hehehe....

hahaha i got wat u mean, but only next thursday night only can meet, coz next day im going down to kl oledi, till monday only back ipoh wo.... tuesday back to kelantan pulak...

but only next thursday night only can meet, coz next day im going down to kl oledi, till monday only back ipoh wo.... tuesday back to kelantan pulak...

Shouldn't be much of a problem for me but I'll have to see what the rest of the gang has to say. You do have a very tight schedule, bro 7.:_:

Ey, you met Harris in Kelantan or not ? Remember the radiator I told you about ? Can help ar ?:_:

yalor my abit tight....

yea will meet him this thurdays night, sure can help.... but u know lo my time hehehe....

Thanks very much for your help, bro. Harris agreed to sell it for RM 100. I'll pay back when we meet up yum char & to collect it lor.:_: Also please check for me if it's in good condition coz it'll will not be returned even if it can't be used; not worth all the trouble. Thanks again, bro.

Next Thursday meaning 24-05-2007 ? Thursday night difficult a bit coz my married Malay friends got "work":rolleyes: to do mar..... get what I mean :listen:? :rofl::biggrin:

wahhh.....they do dis :dancing: ahh???or dis :joyman: ..hehehe

bro yau...got others h/c ker??

Ey, you mean besides the BT I told you about ? That I have to check with them.

wahhh.....they do dis :dancing: ahh???or dis :joyman: ..hehehe

They do this:fight::knuddel::ridinghorse:, I think:flute:. Hahaha

hahaha... good good then i'll collect the thing for u:_:
and when we gonna meet up?

Then it should be 24-05-2007 Thursday lor we meet up, since I've to collect the radiator from you.:wink: