toyota LE club

ya..that`s me..beige color car...not wif trumpet la...svt ori wif plenum la...still use afm...ok..me on 25/26 will to ipoh...can hav another tt...pls find a place that hav paking lot la...

tak pecaya ka..

• eng.JPG
    eng.JPG
    37.3 KB · Views: 140
  • dasbod.JPG
    dasbod.JPG
    30.9 KB · Views: 134
  • cusco.JPG
    cusco.JPG
    10.2 KB · Views: 126
  • cusco 4-1.JPG
    cusco 4-1.JPG
    11.1 KB · Views: 138
  • twinpot brake.JPG
    twinpot brake.JPG
    34.8 KB · Views: 148
Okay... respect 7Heaven... X)

Anyways, just got back from workshop. Ran into a problem when mounting the EE80 ball joint through AE111's front disc brake. My mech told me that he can't fully screw the nut and put the safety pin through it. So although can put the nut, not safe for daily drive. Whats solution for this?

PCMOD..here some pitc LE use ae111 dasbot

• ae111.JPG
    ae111.JPG
    22.7 KB · Views: 163
PCMOD..here some pitc LE use ae111 dasbot
Ok ok... I percaya your setup, but looks ganas too =)
Anyways, thanks for the pic of AE111 BT dash on LE. Who's car is that?

Regarding the ball joint issue, it was solved by using low profile nuts. With this, put the safety pin already.

in malaysia ok la..no budget..budget need to do something..maybe go to kl looking something2 lor..mayb when to kg auto..

apeyae80

hang balik la ipoh...dah lama hang kat kedah nun..

swap
any model of toyota please come to dis TT....if got frenz who doesnt know bout dis please tell themmm...

So the TT confirmed yet?
Anyways, my car "should" be done by next week...

At the mean time, please enjoy this video of a Trueno AE111 Blacktop being revved up on the track: YouTube - toyota trueno AE111
...man, that Trueno sounds awesome!

help! anyone have place dat i can modified my hood LE with scoop ae101

TQ all sifu..